[ESP-ENG] ¡Hola, todos! Bienvenidos a mi presentación. 🌐 Hello everyone! Welcome to my presentation.

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

¡Nice to meet you, hive community!

recovered_jpg_file_855_.jpg

Me presento mi nombre es “Wilfredo Pic”, tengo 62 años de edad, Hoy me siento complacido de ingresar a esta prestigiosa y respetada
colmena que me permite narrar parte de la diversidad de lo que ha sido mi vida

Me considero un hombre sencillo, positivo y capaz de conquistar las metas
que me propongo

Mi infancia trascendió entre mis estudios en mi pueblo natal San Juan
de los Morros, Estado Guárico de Venezuela

I introduce myself my name is "Wilfredo Pic", I am 62 years old. Today I am pleased to join this prestigious and respected
hive that allows me to narrate part of the diversity of what my life has been

I consider myself a simple, positive man capable of achieving goals
what do I propose

My childhood transcended between my studies in my hometown of San Juan
de los Morros, Guarico State of Venezuela.

img_20210831_124741.jpg

img_20210831_124806.jpg

También ayudando a mi Padre a trabajar la agricultura y la ganadería en mis vacaciones
escolares en el campo donde el tenía fundado agro. Productor. Fue allí donde
a través de las enseñanzas de mi padre aprendí con maquinarias
agrícolas y la mecánica.

Also helping my Father to work agriculture and livestock on my vacations
schoolchildren in the field where he had founded agro. Producer. It was there that
through the teachings of my father I learned with machinery
agricultural and mechanics.

img_20210831_124724.jpg

El hombre que sale en la foto es mi Padre.

The man in the photo is my Father.

Pero en mi pueblo en mis tiempos libre lo dediqué total a la práctica del deporte
donde logre participar en competencias tales como estadales de Voleibol, chequeos estadales de atletismo y 6 nacionalidades de Beisbol donde tuve más destreza por lo que a un compañero de
equipo (amigo personal) y a mi persona en el año 1.980, nos pre. Contrataron para hacer entrenamientos en la ciudad de Winter - Haven en Florida - EEUU, donde estuvimos por un tiempo de 8 meses logrando en ese momento titulo de entrenador de Beisbol; 2 meses después.

Nos llegó la carta de "Jim Rice" para firmar con Tampa Bay Rays

But in my town in my free time I totally dedicated it to the practice of sport
where I can participate in competitions such as Volleyball qualifications, state check-ups of
athletics and 6 baseball nationalities where I had more skill than a teammate of
team (personal friend) and myself in the year 1980, we pre. Hired
to do trainings in the city of Winter - Haven in Florida - USA, where we were
for a period of 8 months achieving at that time the title of baseball coach; 2 months later
We got the letter from "Jim Rice" to sign with the Tampa Bay Rays

img_20210831_125011.jpg

img_20210831_125022.jpg

img_20210831_125049.jpg

img_20210831_125052.jpg

img_20210831_125112.jpg

img_20210831_125120.jpg

img_20210831_125129.jpg

img_20210831_125153.jpg

img_20210831_125212.jpg

img_20210831_125253.jpg

img_20210831_125313.jpg

img_20210831_125303.jpg

img_20210831_124313.jpg

img_20210831_124454.jpg

img_20210831_124524.jpg

img_20210831_124708.jpg

img_20210831_124916.jpg

img_20210831_124649.jpg

img_20210831_124617.jpg

img_20210831_125234.jpg

Pero por amor a mi familia no asistí, porque tenía que pasar mucho tiempo sin poder verlos y así que hice reválida y logre ingresar al ministerio de educación
en la mención de educación física donde luego de 25 años de trabajo, hoy estoy jubilado.

But for the love of my family I did not attend, because I had to spend a long time without being able to see them and so I took a revalidation and managed to enter the Ministry of Education
in the mention of physical education where after 25 years of work, today I am retired.

img_20210831_122545.jpg

img_20210831_122636.jpg

En el transcurso de ese tiempo fui haciendo cursos de reparación de artefactos eléctricos para así
completar mi salario de jubilación. Pero también, nos reunimos fines de semana en familia y hacemos diversidad
de música, ya que tengo un hijo cantante, productor musical y compositor conocido como @williepicana.

In the course of that time I was doing courses in the repair of electrical appliances in order to
complete my retirement salary. But also, we meet family weekends and do diversity
of music, since I have a singer, music producer and songwriter son known as @williepicana.

(Quien me motivó a participar en esta prestigiosa Colmena), también tengo otro hijo
cantante de música llanera y mi persona que he participado en muchos karaoke's principalmente
en baladas viejitas. Actualmente vivo feliz con mis 4 hijos en total, mi esposa y mis nietos.

(Who motivated me to participate in this prestigious Beehive), I also have another son
singer of llanera music and myself who have participated in many karaoke's mainly
in old ballads. I currently live happily with my 4 children in total, my wife and my grandchildren.

recovered_jpg_file_1063_.jpg

Espero les haya gustado mi presentación.

I hope you liked my presentation.

Sort:  

Hello @wilfredo.pic23 This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Welcome to hive! Congratulations on making your first publication and introducing yourself to the community.

You can explore the communities that you may like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics, you are sure to find the right communities for your content.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

You may encounter RC (Resource Credits) issues when trying to comment/post because you don't have enough Hive Power in your account yet. You can fix this with a one week temporary delegation through the Gift Giver Site. Another solution is for the person who recommended Hive to delegate some Hive Power to you.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Explore the communities, subscribe and post about the topics you like and have fun, I wish you a lot of success on Hive!


Hablas español, te recomendare que revises y estudies esta excelente guía/ tutorial de Hive de la usuaria: @victoriabsb - Guía de Recursos Hive: Links & Tips

Congratulations @wilfredo.pic23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Bienvenido a esta linda familia de #Hive, esperando encuentre su espacio y como ha tenido mucho que ver con el mundo del deporte ya que participó en su juventud en varias disciplina, estuvo cerca de ser grande ligas, además es profesor de Educación Física le recomiendo #fulldeportes. Es bueno que realice post diarios así que le dejare este enlace https://hive.blog/hive-163921/@blogging-team/blogging-challenge-faq aquí tiene varias ediciones yo le recomendaría que la realice desde la primera, esto lo ayudara a iniciarse en este mundo de la plataforma, espero leerlo nuevamente. Bendiciones🙌🤗