Behind The Photo contest - Edition #8 | My day to day, in the potato field - #1

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Behind The Photo contest - Edition #8

Greetings dear readers, on this opportunity I share with all of you my first entry for the photo contest #BehindThePhotoContest

My day to day, in the potato field

#WillPk

image.png

My day to day life is spent in a field, in the company of wonderful people who have interesting stories, worthy of being told to the world

My hands are blessed by Shalom, sowing the soil and cultivating its fruits I have nourished my soul all this time

This is my entry for the #BehindThePhotoContest

I get up at 4:00 am every morning from Monday to Friday, the dynamics in the field begins first thing, after a nutritious breakfast full of lots of energy, proteins and some fruits, we head out to the land to plant the potato that feeds us every day.


image.png

I must accept that at the beginning it was difficult for me to adapt to this new way of life, sowing the truth was not my thing, with this I have awakened a great consciousness in my being and in my capacity to feel even more respect and love towards mother earth.

It is simply gratifying to reap that harvest you sowed a couple of months ago, to see how nature surprises us with all its magic and gives us the fruits that it feeds us is simply an unparalleled experience.

I decided to share with all of you these photographs that show a little of my dynamic in the field, the potatoes have taken over my life ha ha ha, I no longer have the count of how many sacks of potatoes I have harvested in the company of excellent human beings.

image.png
image.png

If you want to join the challenge you can enter the following publication



That's it for today, I hope as soon as I can continue to share a little bit about my


Bye


#WillPK