The Hymn of This Way.

in GEMS4 years ago

P1960730.JPG



Hello, how are earthlings? Today I show you a little how these paths of the earth I travel whenever I can sing, although now I do it almost daily, although with different directions they are the same land that knows no borders because they are free and do not know the tricks of the human, those that he uses to separate, on the contrary, the lands unite with his song, that sublime hymn that if you know how to listen, if you open your mind you will be able to hear.



P1960740.JPG



When the road calls you to fly between his hands, he takes you to a world of a thousand words where the wind accompanies him to say a prayer that changes you, now you are a bird that sits on your mother's still arm, she fill the heart with a silent stillness, that also sings in a silence of infinite love, love repeats because it closes its eyes and is a bird, you rest on your mother's arm and you are love.



P1960732.JPG



You have been trapped by the line of millions of paths that carry blood through life, you are the life that sighs in each tree made by you, and you are a tree where that bird full of love, love lies in each step that advances between the roots that they sing, because you fly being that song that goes free on each path.



P1960723.JPG



There resting on the mother's arm, a madman who walks makes me a portrait where you come out, the one who looks at the lyrics of the hymn and listens to the music calling you to go to those lands, your lands, the ones that sing to you with love every time you breathe them, yes, sigh and be free because you are the wind that also sings the hymn, the hymn is you who show the beauty of your mother and the mother is love in that song of green butterflies and fairies in your life.



P1960721.JPG



A madman in love with wings, listens to the hymn and writes, dreams that this hymn will fly to the heart and turn the mind into a bird that is fairy and sing, sing the hymn that flies through the hearts of the world playing other notes in the soul of that sighing flight.



P1960719.JPG



When that path is followed, peace subtly kisses the blood, makes it a verse that sings for the world, even if that other world is excrement, the kiss of a sigh transforms with the key of love even the fecal es of that world into a hymn and each time she purifies letting the mother regain her way and her green children are fairies flying through a new world.



P1960715.JPG


P1960742.JPG



The mother erases the borders, kisses her children with a hymn that tells them of a single path, where everyone is one in that song, which becomes a hymn.



P1960751.JPG


P1960743.JPG



When I walk through nature I feel the change between the city and her, she makes me feel something else, something I love to feel, it is the peace of her company, a company that offers something else that transforms, I can feel every energy imposed with they communicate: the roots, the leaves, the flowers, the birds, in short, each living being sings at the same rhythm, one that guides love, is something that is felt and that the voice tries to transmit in that poem that I dictate to myself As I walked along these roads that I show her, where the mother took me to be that all or every being that lives there and to be one or each one of them, to understand better and better that we are all her, the planet earth, and we are connected, Although many give it to the wise and separate it with borders to divide, I thank you for understanding what I tell you better and better and trying to improve as a being, because it is not so easy since all humans drag this selfishness to believe what best and only that which makes us selfish, I hope May nature continue to give me its goodness, that medicine that changes the soul, and I hope that the voice lets you taste a little of it, because that is the hymn.



P1960695.JPG



Every time I struggle to improve, step by step I go after that path, sometimes I fall and two two steps behind, but the important thing is to get up and fight to follow the path, I hope someday to achieve enough improvement, at least I try and when I fall I get up and try to get back on the path. Well, thanks for reading my doodles, I hope that at least these letters touch a heart and with this I will be happy, until next time my dear earthlings.



P1960738.JPG


Camera: Panasonic lumix DMC-FZ50.

Lent: Leica 1: 2.8-3.7 / 7.4-88.8.

Location: Villa de Cura.

Original photographs of willsaldeno, I do not edit the photos, because I like to put only what I achieve with the camera and not something improved with an editor.

















Sort:  

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION. theunion.png