Welcome to My Artistic World & My first post on HiveBlog ✨

in GEMS4 years ago

✨ Hi dear and new friends on HiveBlog. ✨

portada.jpg

I have not published anything about art in this type of platform for a long time, before I published a lot on Steemit, but hey, it's a new moment and I came with new art content. I hope you like it too much and well, this is my first post, yey! Welcome to my artistic world (":

Hola hola queridos y nuevos amigos en HiveBlog. Tengo mucho tiempo sin publicar algo sobre arte en este tipo de plataformas, antes publicaba mucho en Steemit, pero bueno, es un nuevo momento y vine con nuevo contenido de arte. Espero les guste mucho y bueno, esta es mi primera publicación!
Bienvenidos (":


I'll start with the simplest hahaha.

I'm Winiferd Zerpa, my friends usually call me Wini. I am Venezuelan, I have lived in Medellin - Colombia, for almost a year and a half.

Comenzaré por lo más simple hahaha.
Soy Winiferd Zerpa, mis amigos me suelen llamar Wini. Soy Venezolana, hace casi año y medio que vivo en Medellin, Colombia.

I love art in almost all its presentations 🎨.

I love to paint, usually in watercolors & occasionally oils, I also like to experiment with mixed techniques and combine materials.

I'm also a tattoo apprentice, and sometimes I try to be a photographer so there's a lot to share with you haha

IMG_20200413_165029_830 (1).jpg

Me encantaaa el arte en casi todas sus presentaciones 🎨.

Adoro pintar, por lo general en acuarelas y de vez en cuando oleos, también me gusta experimentar con técnicas mixtas y combinar materiales.

También soy aprendiz de tatuaje, y a veces se me sale el intento de ser fotógrafa así que hay mucho para compartir con ustedes haha

💕 So see you soon in the next post and thank you very much for reading. // Así que nos vemos prontito en el siguiente post y muchas gracias por leer 💕 Byebye.

WhatsApp Image 2020-05-15 at 8.34.31 PM.jpeg


Find me on :

✏️Facebook
🎨 Instagram
🌈 Youtube
Tiktok
✏️ Steemit
🌙 Twitter

💌 Email: [email protected]

Buy me a coffe & support my art in Ko-fi ☕️🍪