How I breakthrough of poverty mindset

in GEMS4 years ago

How Reading This Book Made Me 6-Figure Income

I first heard about this book from John Obidi (Daddy J. O.) and since Daddy J. O. is someone whose recommendations go beyond mere words, I took the book serious.

Later on, when I was studying Strategic Management at International Strategic Management Institute (ISMI) during my National Youth Service (NYSC), I read about Blue Ocean Strategies again...

Could this be God trying to tell me something?

I bought the book on the 19th of December, 2018 and started studying it.

Using the principles in this book, I have won a business pitch competition and made 6 figures in profit from my online business.

I’ve also used the principles from this book to start a segment of a business in Ekiti that no one was paying attention to.

What are the principles?

Well, you need to get this book to really understand what the principles are. You can get your copy form Christore Bookstore if you’re in Ado-Ekiti.

But let me share one with you...

Don’t compete in the red ocean, create a blue ocean. Perhaps, there is one area that your competitors aren’t looking at and you’re very good at it. Why not just innovate that area and push it to the market.

For example, when I started affiliate marketing with a company, I noticed that most people were using email marketing, Facebook Ads, etc to sell their products. No one was using WhatsApp.

As soon as I found out that using WhatsApp won’t lead to penalties, I focused on WhatsApp and within 2 weeks, I’ve made over N100,000.

Just by focusing on what others neglected.

Now, it might not be the same with your industry.

You need to be able to DISCOVER what it is that you or your business needs to focus on or innovate.

That’s where this book (Blue Ocean Strategy) comes in.

The book will teach you all you need to know about the strategy. It would help you to discover the missing link (like Marcus would say in his book).

If you’re into business and you’re looking forward to increasing your profit, this is a book for you.

Go and get it today.

May God help us.

To your success,
— wiscobus

Sort:  

Indeed finding your own space where only you are good as compared to other competitors is a must thing to do and also a thing that most of us don't consider and just fighting for a over saturated space. Good one bro.

Congratulations @wiscobus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wow! These are some excellent financial strategies and tips that one should get handy with. Thanks for sharing