Unboxing My Nova Hair Straightener/Curler

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Jumia, an online store in Nigeria and other African countries is currently having their anniversary sales and I did some shopping. They stock a variety of products from home appliances, fashion items to food.

I found a product I really wanted for a long time on sale and it was 41% off. It's a hair straightner/curler and it sold for 2350 Naira. Shopping on this store can go either ways, good or bad, so I only hoped for the best even when there were mostly positive reviews on this particular product.

It took five days to get to me and came in a really small box.

Here's my unboxing video attached where I open and test the product.

Enjoy!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.