Mi introducción a Hive, mar, pole dance y yo / My introduction to Hive, sea, pole dance and me

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

Un cordial saludo a la comunidad de hive, me llamo Psiul tengo 26 años y soy de Venezuela. En este post voy a mostrarles acerca de mi vida, mis pasiones, gustos e inspiraciones, y hoy les hablaré de mi favorita entre todas, el mar.

A warm greeting to the hive community, my name is Psiul, I'm 26 years old and I'm from Venezuela. In this post I'm going to show you about my life, my passions, likes and inspirations, and today I'll talk about my favorite of all, the sea.

275116881_501098061542853_4313212773116857306_n.jpg

Soy originaria de una de las ciudades mas al norte de américa del sur, bañada en el mar caribe, Puerto Cabello un rincón mágico que todos deberían visitar al menos una vez en su vida. Esta es nuestra bandera, y este nuestro himno, el cual fue compuesto por el poeta y músico venezolano Ítalo Pizzolante, Este tema fue declarado himno oficial de Puerto Cabello, su ciudad natal, el 17 de julio de 1998.

I am originally from one of the northernmost cities in South America, bathed in the Caribbean Sea, Puerto Cabello, a magical place that everyone should visit at least once in their lives. This is our flag, and this is our anthem, which was composed by the Venezuelan poet and musician Ítalo Pizzolante. This song was declared the official anthem of Puerto Cabello, his hometown, on July 17, 1998.


Puerto Cabello - Intepretado por Rafael "pollo" Brito

Letra/Lyrics
Mi puerto cabello,
pedacito de cielo
que acarician las aguas,
de estas playas caribe

Mi puerto cabello,
con encajes de espuma
tus arenas vivieron,
mil romances de amor

Mi puerto viejo,
puerto azul de leyenda
donde la luna,
es mas linda en el mar

Son de acuarelas tus tardes
en la plaza flores,
donde un domingo paseando
también tuve amores

Como olvidarte,
si en tus lindos rincones,
hay un embrujo
que me hace vivir

Puerto cabello
cuando lejos me encuentre
de ti…

Di a tu brisa
que traigan hasta mi
sus canciones de mar

Flag/Bandera de puerto Cabello
image.png


Lo mas magico de mi ciudad, es el horizonte del mar y el espectaculo que nos regalan los buques navegar por nuestro puerto, A continuacion les muestro un ejemplo grafico de lo que describo mientas practico mi disciplina atletica favorita

The most magical thing about my city is the horizon of the sea and the spectacle of the ships sailing through our port,
Here is a graphic example of what I describe as I practice my favorite athletic discipline.

178103487_306380901014571_2150462180261028837_n.jpg

Esta ha sido una pequeña introduccion de mi vida y mis pasiones, en los siquientes post les traere historias y anecdotas interesantes que suelen sucederme en mi dia a dia en este paraiso caribeño

This has been a small introduction of my life and my passions, in the following posts I will bring you interesting stories and anecdotes that usually happen to me in my daily life in this caribbean paradise.

123048702_194235675562428_9049164018282748444_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hi there @wordbypsiul! This is @proteancreator from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team, and I just want to say welcome to Hive and congratulations on your introduction post! I'm glad to see a fellow poler. There are quite a few here on Hive. You are very welcome here!

I just have one question for you: who introduced you to this platform? You might want to mention the username in your post. :)

You may tag me the @proteancreator or @ocd after you make some changes.

Make sure to subscribe to other Communities you like, so you could share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience 😄. Check out the Communities Incubation Program for more info.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions ✨.

Also, letting you know, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

I was enchanted with your story @wordbypsiul, I'm looking forward to read more about you, your city and your passions, welcome to hive, I wish you good luck.😁

Welcome to Hive! What a beautiful city where you live, I congratulate you for the positive energy that your words bring.

Hi @wordbypsiul, I warmly welcome you to this blockchain and blog, I loved what you told us, please keep the content coming, I will gladly give you my upvote!