You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I searched for Colors and found White

in GEMS3 years ago

Wow! Great shots. Really looks like some serious post card material! Especially the third one down. So nice to see a different setting than what I'm used to here on this island in Thailand. Hope you are well and have a great day!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your cool compliment, my friend, sometimes the weather is just right and an unexpected cloud adds a nice extra to a photo 😀
Well, when I see photos of Asian landscapes, I wish I could swap places with the other photographer. Then the mountains, which I see every day, seem to be boring 😉

We are all fine, thanks a lot, I hope you too and I wish you also a great day and weekend 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !