You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FAILING AT ENGAGEMENT AND MY PLAN MOVING FORWARD

in GEMS3 years ago

It gets easier if you do it each and every day. I found this out with making posts! Also it'll help if you limit who you read for now. Only those who truly interest you. Then you will start to look forward to it. Add a few more as they catch your eye. I've actually cleaned about 5 out of my feed in the last few days, due to simply never finding myself clicking anything from them.

Sort:  

I have also been trying to find people who interest me with their posts and let go of those who don't, I hope that helps my engagement.

It'll definitely help :) If you look forward to seeing those people around, it'll be your break. You will consider it rest. Just let yourself get addicted to it :)

Thank you, I will try this.