You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help for a Friend's Dog - 100% Beneficiary

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

Upvoted and reblogged! I really hope this wonderful little dog can be saved ❤️

Some names who come to mind who might be interested: @traciyork @dswigle @dreemsteem @snook @saffisara @papilloncharity @shadowspub @mariannewest @thealliance @enginewitty @gracielaacevedo @agmoore @jayna @samsmith1971 @myjob @deeanndmathews

Sort:  

Thank you dear @wrestlingdesires :-) also for tagging all these wonderful hivians !LUV

It was my pleasure, hopefully together we can save his life. What an awful thing to happen, now that he has the promise of a bright future 😢

I am on it 🤗
Tagged a few more People and hope the reblog and upvote Will help.
Thank you for the thought 🥰

You are awesome, I just knew that you and Bobby would want to help this sweet little dog ❤️

!LUV

You are amazing to my friend 🤗💕

And ofcourse me and Bobby want to help 🐶💞🐶

IMG_20200203_213002.jpg

He is as sweet as ever ❤️ Is that his newest toy?

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@saffisara! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

A rubber band pistol was confiscated from algebra class.
It was a weapon of math disruption.

Credit: reddit
@saffisara, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/4)

Not his newest but surly one of his favorites, it squeeks alot and he LOVES that 😂 Hahahaha

Evenings are me trying to see a movie and listening to Bobby squeeking constantly, and sometimes in my ear 🐶😁 lol

But he is allowed and I am so used to it by now.

Happy evening dear @wrestlingdesires 🤗💕🤗

Thank you very much for the Luv and delicious pizza 😁 and the Lol joke.
Cracked me up.

Thank you for your help lovely Bobby you look so cute and thanks for stopping by @saffisara !LUV

You are welcome 😊 and Bobby and I hope all goes well with Levi ❤️
If anything more is needed let me know. Happy sunday 💕