My Self Introduction to the Hive Community

in GEMS2 years ago

Logo.png

Hello everyone! 👋😎

My name is Alan and my surname "WRONA" is also my nickname. I'm a 21 year old Pole who has been living in Vienna 🏙️ since 2012. Austria is a really good country with many possibilities - My latest achievments are passing the Driving License 🚗 exam at my second attempt and finishing Community College (VHS) 👨‍🎓. My main language is obviously Polish since I grew up in Poland, I'm also very comfortable when speaking English, I also did learn German throughout my journey in Austria. My good friend @txmek recommended the HIVE Blog to me. I think this site is a really nice place to meet some new people and a opportunity to get better at blogging by creating some interesting content, and good posts. I have couple hobbies - my oldest one is probably basketball 🏀 and a recent one is cooking 👨‍🍳. Bodybuilding 🏋️ definetly changed my life for the better since I fell in love with it, and I'm working part-time at my stepfathers company which is construction work 👷, it also helped me with minor health issues. My main hobby is gaming, mainly FPS games which I play since the age of 10 (starting from Serious Sam: The First Encounter 😆). I've always stood out from most of the players when it comes to mechanics and game sense, although I never considered myself a pro, it feels great whenever I reach new highs. I'm thinking about doing some FPS tutorials for all the HIVE Players 🎮 where I teach some of the aspects that I specialize in. I'm also a memer so I might post some 🐸. I don't travel very often, but when I do i'll make sure to post some cool photos 🖼️. I got tattoos which are kind of unique (something between ignorant style and some others) so maybe i'll make some content about them too. With that being said, my main content will be @HiveGaming 🎮 and some others in the future.


What can be expected from me?
  • No spamming posts (quality over quantity)
  • High quality gameplay
  • Engaging in the community
  • Effort

Nice to meet you all and have a great day! 🙂


1.jpg

2.png

Sort:  

Welcome wronathekid!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for the possibility!

Welcome to HIVE man! I'm glad to finally see you there! I can't wait especially for your fitness and gaming posts. Enjoy your journey on the HIVE!

Thanks for paving the way for me bro! 😎

Congratulations @wronathekid! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome wronathekid!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more