Mi graduación en Contaduría Pública// 💞My graduation in Public Accounting

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

La vida te presenta oportunidades y a mi se me pasó hace 5 años cuando en la institución donde me desempeño me ofreció estudiar la carrera de Contaduría Pública.

Soy Ingeniero Civil y amo esa profesión con todo mi corazón; sin embargo no me cerré a estudiar esta nueva carrera, debido a que las ciencias administrativas me parecen sumamente interesantes y forman parte de mi desempeño laboral en el área de auditoría.

En mi experiencia puedo decir que con estos nuevos conocimientos, se ha fortalecido mi perfil y con ello mis capacidades. Ahora no solo manejo la parte técnica en la que se desenvuelve muy bien, el ingeniero civil; sino que lo complemento con la información financiera, la cual tambien es clave en una organización.


Podemos ser muy operativos y garantizar tiempo y calidad pero también debemos tener la capacidad de administrar personal, recursos e interpretar la información presupuestaria y financiera.

Llegó el día de mi graduación en la Universidad Valle del Momboy. Fué hace un año, en plena época de pandemia. Tuvimos suerte que pudieron hacernos el acto de grado, con el estricto apego a las normas de bioseguridad.


IMG_20210211_111624.jpg


Life presents you with opportunities and it happened to me 5 years ago when the institution where I work offered me the opportunity to study Public Accounting.

I am a Civil Engineer and I love that profession with all my heart; however, I did not close myself to study this new career, because I find administrative sciences extremely interesting and they are part of my work performance in the auditing area.

In my experience I can say that with this new knowledge, my profile has been strengthened and with it my capabilities. Now I not only handle the technical part in which the civil engineer is very good at; but I complement it with the financial information, which is also key in an organization.


We can be very operational and guarantee time and quality but we must also have the ability to manage personnel, resources and interpret budgetary and financial information.

The day of my graduation from Momboy Valley University came. It was a year ago, at the height of the pandemic. We were lucky that they were able to do the graduation ceremony for us, with strict adherence to biosecurity standards.



IMG_20210211_113119.jpg

Aqui luzco mi medalla azul, que me entregaron cuando me gradué de Ingeniero Civil.

Here I am wearing my blue medal, given to me when I graduated as a Civil Engineer.



IMG_20210211_113851.jpg

En la fila esperando que nos llamen para entrar al auditorio.

In line waiting to be called to enter the auditorium.

IMG_20210211_115126.jpg
Aquí estamos en la parte previa al Salón Solemne. Para evitar aglomeraciones en el interior, se pasaba por grupos pequeños.

Here we are in the part before the Solemn Hall. In order to avoid crowds inside, we went in small groups.



IMG_20210211_115548.jpg
Ya estamos adentro, seguimos avanzando en la fila y esperando el turno.

We are already inside, moving forward in the line and waiting for our turn.



IMG-20210212-WA0060.jpg
Y llegó el momento anhelado. Aquí con mi título y medalla vinotinto de Contador Público.

And the longed-for moment arrived. Here with my title and vinotinto medal of Certified Public Accountant.



IMG-20210212-WA0046.jpg
Foto con mi jefa y amiga, también Ingeniero Civil. Valió la pena estudiar para alcanzar esta meta.

Photo with my boss and friend, also a Civil Engineer. It was worth studying to achieve this goal.


IMG_20210211_132635.jpg
Nos fuimos a compartir un modesto almuerzo los compañeros graduandos. Solo faltó que estuvieran presentes nuestros familiares. Lamentablemente por la pandemia no podían entrar al acto y era muy costoso el pasaje para trasladarse de Barquisimeto a Trujillo, por lo cual se quedaron en casa.

We went to share a modest lunch with our fellow graduates. The only thing missing was the presence of our relatives. Unfortunately because of the pandemic they could not enter the event and it was very expensive to travel from Barquisimeto to Trujillo, so they stayed at home.



IMG_20210211_132753.jpg

A Dios gracias por esta nueva meta y a ustedes por leerme!

To God thank you for this new goal and to you for reading me!

Contenido original de @xandra79

Original content by @xandra79

Imagen firma2.png

Sort:  

Enhorabuena..!

Hooola, que alegria tenerte por acá ... Muchas gracias @fermionico y @fulldeportes por el apoyo. ¡Éxitos!

Muchas felicidades, hermosos recuerdos y digno de compartir. exitos.

Muchisimas gracias por tu comentario motivador. Dios te bendiga!

Oh wow! What a marvelous achievement dear @xandra79. Congratulations on your awesome graduation! A new chapter as a Civil Engineer + Public Accountant (Technical + Financial power), the perfect combination indeed! Truly happy for you! 😊🙏

Hello @storiesoferne. Thank you so much for appreciating my new achievement and for sharing my joy. "Technical and financial power", very well said, that's right! 😉. Learning never ends and knowledge empowers us. Thank you for being here. Have a wonderful Sunday my friend. Blessings!!!

With great pleasure dear friend! Have a lovely day! 😊