You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¿What was the best advice your mother grandfather gave you? Tag Abigail's Questions

in GEMS3 years ago

Abigail gains confidence, and she feels more comfortable being in front of the camera, things turn out better and more natural, she just needs to speak a little louder

By the time she grow up, she will probably also live with the earnings from the internet, and I am almost sure that you also build some crypto portfolio for her over the years, so she will also have some passive income.

I give you some !PIZZA.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings from Hungary.

Sort:  

I agree with you dear friend @ xplosive, I also believe that she is a future Hivers, making videos and living off the web

Thank you very much for your kind words and this pleasant visit.

I wish you a great day