You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring is here ... everything is green

in GEMS11 months ago

The photos are really beautiful. Last week we had a family trip to the mountains and I want to go there again. Beautiful nature always attracts us ))

Sort:  

I love to spend some time at the sea or in the more flat areas in the north of our country, but after a few days I want to go back home where I am surrounded by mountains. So I can completely understand that you want to go there again 👍😀

Thanks so much kindly for your nice words 😊


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much 🙏😊

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !