Day 22 - Some Street Pictures & Free Writing

in GEMS4 years ago

Day 22 - Some Street Pictures & Free Writing



1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg

All pictures were taken by me with Sony A7R

Pictures were edited with at least one of Snapseed,VSCO or Photoshop



Hello friends,

First, let's press the play button of our cassette player so that we can read it with music.

Hello friends,

Street photography is like walking on the street for me...And the camera is like a part of my body...Taking a picture is like an abrupt reflex sometimes, even further, it is like breathing which my body does autonomously...

I think this is about loving. If you like what you are doing, you will ignore the difficulties you are having while doing it. For example, traveling with a bag weighing between 6-10 kg ... It is not something that a very reasonable person will do especially in the summer ... Or trying to take a portrait of someone in the eyes at the expense of beating ... These are always love. It cannot be explained otherwise ... I can not explain it. I'm not making money from photography. So I shoot for purely amateur purposes. I am trying to satisfy myself completely. I used to follow other people. They were the stave. I compete with myself now, even looking for different things while taking pictures ...

My friends are asking me jokingly: "You are getting old now, as your reflexes slow down..." Does a person's love for what he/she likes decreases over time? I think it does not change and maybe even increases...I know I will take pictures until I die...These are my personal thoughts by the way ... Someone else can think of other things. I respect it, of course.

Apart from that, one of the things I want the most is to visit ... I want to travel more. I hope I will do this over time.

In my mind, the curators looking for quality content can look at my posts. :)

Take care yourself and have a nice day everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f

Sort:  
Loading...

the photos are beautiful!

@xxxthorxxx

Thank you for your post. I look forward to seeing more amazing imagery.

Thank you for your nice comment and support...i will try my best...

Have a nice day...

Muy bonitas fotografias amigo. Saludos!!