Day 5 - Street Photography - Social Distance and Where are the people?

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Day 5 - Street Photography - Social Distance and Where are the people?


53.jpeg

This picture was taken by me with Sony A7R Camera
Sony A7R / 150mm / f4 / 1/2500s / ISO-80


51.jpeg

This picture was taken by me with Sony A7R Camera
Sony A7R / 45mm / f2.5 / 1/6400s / ISO-80


52.jpeg

This picture was taken by me with Sony A7R Camera
Sony A7R / 150mm / f4 / 1/1600s / ISO-80



First of all, i am newcomer in Hive so please do not withhold your helps and supports.

If you like photos (street, macro, landscape and long exposure) and completely original and independent articles, here is my diary;

Day 1 , Day 2 , Day 3 , Day 3-2, Day 4, Day 4-2, Day 5



Hello friends,

I woke up late today. I promised to walk to the beach by myself and I kept this promise. After a walk of about 20 minutes, I arrived at the beach. As I got up late, there was nothing to do on the beach when I arrived at noon heat on foot. Walking, cycling and of course taking pictures.

Frankly, my interest in street photography has been around for a very long time. I started taking photos with my father's instant camera in college. Now I have a full-frame mirrorless camera from Sony. One of the first generations. Unfortunately, it has become a little primitive to use and is a bit slow in the technology it contains. In their new generation, the body also has anti-vibration, which can sometimes be a factor to change the camera itself. Street photography is my favorite category among the photography types. The reason is that it makes me feel alive and makes me feel city alive to me every second that i breathe.

Of course, it is not possible to see that old vitality in any city due to the Corona virus. They say nature is improving, but they don't actually question whether people are improving.I heard some false news that the virus would be neutralized with the summer heat sometime. Of course, sometimes people want to believe, even if they are lying. I believed for a while until my 3 relatives were intubated due to the virus and removed to intensive care. That's why I say to friends, do not leave the measure. Put on your mask and try to get things done within the concept of social distance. Be sure to wear the mask, especially in confined areas. And wash your hands profusely. Even so much wash that hand washing becomes a reflex.

Anyway, I got out of the apartment, walking, looking left and right, but I can't see anyone around. "How a virus captured humanity in their homes." I muttered to myself, in surprise.

Now I want to talk a little bit about the photos I shared.

I edited the first photo with VSCO. I liked it because I liked the beauty of the colors. By the way, I added some grain knowingly. The name of this picture is "I've been here for years."

The name of the second picture which has been taken by me is "Social Distance". Actually in this picture i aimed the man far away and while someone was crossing i pressed the shutter and it was the result. I also edited this picture in VSCO.

Third one's name is again "Social Distance-2" Because of the men on the boat and also the gulls in the bokeh area have distance between them. And it look funny to me. This 3rd photo already has different shooting angles. I plan to share them later. I also edited this picture in VSCO. Every one is far away from each other in this picture. Fishes, Fishers,Gulls and me. :D

Today we have come to the end of my diary. Take care yourself and have a great day.



gf

Sort:  
Loading...