Some Pictures From My Phone & A Short Writing

in GEMS3 years ago

Some Pictures From My Phone & A Short Writing



IMG_20210208_153617.jpg


IMG_20210208_153535.jpg



Hello friends,

Life is really strange. If someone had told me that in the future I would marry and have a daughter, I would smile at him and ask him what he was drinking. I will be 38 years old after 3 days, and if they ask me how these 38 years have passed, I can just say that it has been very fast. Sometimes I read which is written in personal development books. It is a simple question: What trace did we leave in the world as a person? There is actually a very cruel nonsense here. Not everyone can leave deep marks in life. Because there is no such rule in this game called life. You cannot have everything by working hard. Or the opposite may be true. Life is a one-way bus ticket. You can only go. There is no such thing as turning.

Take care yourself and have a nice Monday everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f