Some Street Pictures & Some Rules of Crypto Trading

in GEMS2 years ago

Some Street Pictures & Some Rules of Crypto Trading



IMG-20210616-203923-Original.jpg


IMG-20210412-124812-Original.jpg

Xiaomi Mi10 Ultra



Hello friends,

We are a little sick as a family today. Before our daughter, my wife and then me got the flu. Luckily it's just the flu. Because a Corona reality that scares us all is still waiting for us outside our door. Moreover, now with its African variant, it not only frightens us, but also scares all world stock markets and even crypto currency exchanges.

Today, I will share beautiful street photos with you and talk about the world of crypto money and what I have learned as a result of my own experiences.More precisely, I will explain my simple rules based on my experience.

My Golden Rules

1- Do not attempt this business with money that you cannot afford to lose.
2- Don't buy anything that you don't know if you trust anyone's word.
3- Don't put all your money on one thing at once, because the price may decrease after you buy it. So buy gradually.
4- Create different baskets (NFT coins, metaverse coins, web 3 coins, stock market coins)
5- Decide whether you are short-term or long-term and set a price for the coin you buy.
6- Do not listen to those who suggest you to buy coin names to earn on Twitter, Instagram and similar places. Not all, but most of them are garbage.

Take care yourself and have a nice day everyone...!



IMG-20210613-135601-Original.jpg


IMG-20210422-175516-Original.jpg

Xiaomi Mi10 Ultra

Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.

You all can reach all my links in <<< HERE >>>



f

Sort:  

!discovery 20


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program