"Hechizo" Ana Gabriel Cover Song by @yajamire

in GEMS3 years ago



Hola que tal están amigos de #hive espero que muy bien hoy les presentaré un hermoso tema de Ana Gabriel una bonita canción que me fascina, tenía tiempo que no escuchaba este tema pero el día de ayer cuando prendí la radio sonó y bueno no dudé en cantarla para esta bella plataforma que me encanta, los quiero inmensamente espero les guste y tengan un lindo día mis niños.


Hello, how are you friends of #hive, I hope that very well today I will present a beautiful song by Ana Gabriel, a beautiful song that fascinates me, I had not listened to this song for a long time but yesterday when I turned on the radio it sounded and well I did not hesitate to sing it for this beautiful platform that I love, I love you immensely I hope you like it and have a nice day my children.

Ana Gabriel

Hechizo

Fue como hechizo lo que pasó
Un amor veló mi corazón
No pude ponerle condición
Pero si acaso, no soy igual
No piensen mal
Fue como magia su suavidad
Él logró borrar mi soledad
Ya no me pude resistir
Pero en verdad que me cautivó
Su forma de ser
Si fue hechizo o no fue hechizo
¿Eso qué me importa ya?
Pues mis ojos son sus ojos
Y mi ser, solo su ser
Si fue hechizo o no fue hechizo
Ya no me preocupa más
Soy feliz entre sus brazos
Eso es una realidad
Fue como magia su suavidad
Él logró borrar mi soledad
Ya no me pude resistir
Pero en verdad que me cautivó
Su forma de ser
Si fue hechizo o no fue hechizo
¿Eso qué me importa ya?
Pues mis ojos son sus ojos
Y mi ser, solo su ser
Si fue hechizo o no fue hechizo
Ya no me preocupa más
Soy feliz entre sus brazos
Eso es una realidad
Si fue hechizo o no fue hechizo
¿Eso qué me importa ya?
Pues mis ojos son sus ojos

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Congratulations @yajamire! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.
You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.
You received more than 500 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 1000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!