How I love it when everything around blooms 🥰🌺🌸

in GEMS2 years ago

​Blooming beauty 🌺😌
How I love it when everything around blooms 🥰🌺🌸
Mamulichka sends me such beauty from Poland 🌸
My parents have been in Poland for 2 years now. Perhaps they would have arrived soon if the war had not started 😔
I really miss my parents 🥲
But in every possible way we dissuade them from returning to Ukraine. Because it's not safe here. And besides, it will be more difficult for us if they come. We will worry even more. I want my parents to be safe 🙏🏼
Many Ukrainians have gone abroad. I could leave too. But I don't want to, because everyone can't leave 😒
I hope we don't have to leave. Hope it all ends soon! 🙏🏼 praying 🧎
Have a nice day 💖

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

Квітуча краса 🌺😌
Як же я люблю, коли все навколо цвіте 🥰🌺🌸
Мамулічка надсилає мені таку красу з Польщі 🌸
Мої батьки у Польщі вже 2 роки. Можливо б вони скоро приїхали якби не почалася війна 😔
Я дуже сумую за своїми батьками 🥲
Але всіляко відмовляємо їх повертатися до України. Бо тут не безпечно. І до того ж нам буде складніше, якщо вони приїдуть. Ми ще більше переживатимемо. Я хочу, щоб мої батьки були в безпеці 🙏🏼
Чимало українців поїхали за кордон. Я теж могла б поїхати. Але я не хочу, тому що не можуть поїхати все 😒
Сподіваюся нам не доведеться їхати. Сподіваюся, скоро все закінчиться! 🙏🏼 молюся 🧎
Хорошого дня 💖

My Instagram account - yakubenko_daria

I love HIVE ❣

Sort:  

I can imagine how much you miss your parents and I’m so sorry you can’t be with them. I hope all this madness ends soon too.

Those blooms are beautiful. There’s something about blooming flowers that helps give us a mood of calming and peace. I hope this is what they are doing for you during this time of war.

I hope you and your family remain safe ~ 💓

In the midst of war, still flowers bloom.

Your flower photographs are beautiful. I hope taking them eased your sadness in some small way. Thanks for sharing.