My cute cat and dog 🐶 🐱

in GEMS2 years ago

My cute cat and dog 🐶 🐱

They sleep so sweetly that I don't want to do anything, I just want to lie next to them) They inspire me to sleep 😴😄

Cat Eva) She lives with us since birth) We were looking for a cat, wanted to buy, the plans were to take a Scottish Fold cat. But then we saw an ad where we were giving away this small and cute cat. She was found all alone in the city. We immediately fell in love with her) we realized that she was ours 🐱

Lady dog of my parents) Lady now lives with us. When the parents arrive, they will take her.

Good mood everyone 😊

 "4GKXIyobPRM.jpg"

 "bXv9hD1XsjE.jpg"

 "F49z6CO9XzA.jpg"

 "FsJJpkH1HzI.jpg"

 "RoOIY9BojMM.jpg"

 "xXkfX_anII0.jpg"

**My Instagram account - **art.dashulya_

**My profile on Vkontakte - **Dashulya Yakubenko

**My Facebook Profile - **Дарья Якубенко

Sort:  

You cat is beautyfull

Your pet is cute

Si que están a gusto en el sofá :) a veces aptecería convertirse en animal de compañía, sin obligaciones ni otra preocupación que el descanso ;)