You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Russians fired rockets again at my city. A spectacle like after the apocalypse 💣

in GEMS2 years ago

It was always scary to watch war movies 🥺
Now the war has come to us 😌
We hope, we believe, we pray that the war will end 🙏🏻
Слава Україні 💙💛

Sort:  

I understand and you have all my solidarity. Consider that even we Italians have had our own "donbass" stolen by Russians, at that time they was named URSS, the territories are the orange ones in the follow map:

The Russians firstly have done ethnic cleansing of all Italians people and then they annexed these secular italian lands to the URSS. These territories are now divided between Slovenes and Croats.

But this is history. You're right, one thing are history and movies and another one is live that kind of tragedy in your own skin seeing your home destroyed and your friends and relatives die. I will pray for you and I wish you all the best. 🙏💚