[ESP-ENG] El nacimiento de mi hijo, Paul🥰♥️ 09/diciembre/21// The birth of my son, Paul 🥰♥ ️ 09/december/21.

in GEMS2 years ago

Buenas noches mi bella comunidad de #hive, hoy quiero compartir una bella experiencia que me brindó la satisfacción de mi vida tener a mi hijo en brazos.

Good evening my beautiful #hive community, today I want to share a beautiful experience that gave me the satisfaction of my life having my son in my arms.

img_0.5297115769954843.jpg

El día 09 de diciembre de 2021 me ingresaron al santo Aníbal Dominicci de Carupano a las 9 de la mañana para realizarme una cesárea dónde conocería la verdadero amor. 🥰

On December 9, 2021, I was admitted to Saint Aníbal Dominicci de Carupano at 9 in the morning to perform a caesarean section where I would meet true love. 🥰

A las 11 me hospitalizaron. E hicieron los preparativos requeridos. Estuve un rato en observación mientras me iban a buscar.

At 11 I was hospitalized. And they made the required preparations. I was a while in observation while they came to look for me.

img_0.6583120566360168.jpg
M

Con nervios a las 12 entro a quirófano y a las 1 y 18 de la tarde llega al mundo Paul Zapata Requena pesando 2850 gramos, midiendo 48cm. Un niño bello y sano.

With nerves at 12 o'clock I enter the operating room and at 1 and 18 in the afternoon Paul Zapata Requena arrives at the world weighing 2850 grams, measuring 48cm. A beautiful and healthy child.

img_0.7806381117285026.jpg

La mejor sensación del mundo es crear otra vida, saber que esa personita tan frágil nació de ti. Te hace cada día ser mejor persona. Su papito y mamita estamos feliz con su llegada.

The best feeling in the world is to create another life, to know that that fragile little person was born from you. It makes you a better person every day. Your daddy and mommy are happy with your arrival.

img_0.8792676317624458.jpg

img_0.4946110340506186.jpg

Gracias por prestarme atención y vivir conmigo está maravillosa experiencia. Bendiciones.🙏🥰

Thank you for paying attention to me and living with me this wonderful experience. Blessings.🙏🥰

Sort:  

Congratulations @yanerequena28! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!