[ESP-ENG] Una tarde de paseo en familia 🥰//An afternoon stroll with the family 🥰

in GEMS2 years ago

Buenas noches mi bella comunidad de Hive's espero estén bien, y hayan tenido un maravilloso día. Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes la linda tarde que pase junto a mi familia.❤️ Mi mama, hermano y mi pequeño hijo 🥰

Good evening my beautiful Hive's community I hope you are well, and have had a wonderful day. Today I want to share with you the nice afternoon I spent with my family.❤️ My mom, brother and my little son 🥰.

img_0.19624427675158482.jpg

Fuimos a un centro comercial llamado el cristal, ubicado en calle Juncal, en Carupano, Venezuela. Dónde hay diversidad de tiendas y puestos de comida, dulces, etc.

We went to a shopping center called el cristal, located in Juncal street, in Carupano, Venezuela. Where there is a diversity of stores and food stalls, candies, etc.

img_0.6748532323359872.jpg

Nosotros decidimos cenar en un puesto de pollo a la broaster,(pollo frito, empanizado),llamado así tal cual "Broaster".

We decided to have dinner at a broaster chicken stand, (fried, breaded chicken), so called "Broaster".

img_0.27550095099868793.jpg

Pedimos un rico pollo, acompañado de papas fritas, arepitas y ensalada. Con su respectivo refresco.

We ordered a delicious chicken, accompanied by french fries, arepitas and salad. With its respective soft drink.

img_0.06072104662932752.jpg

Finalmente y como no puede faltar, cómo postre, nos comimos unas ricas paletas de helado de galleta oreo, que estaban buenísimas, en un local llamado así "la paleta"

Finally, as a dessert, we had some delicious oreo cookie ice cream popsicles, which were delicious, in a place called "la paleta" (the popsicle).

img_0.45991057771547816.jpg

img_0.8882119397792919.jpg

img_0.5704416834677292.jpg

Y así pase una tarde diferente y especial junto a mi familia. la pasé de lo mejor. Espero y se repita 😍
Gracias por compartir conmigo está tarde. Bendiciones 🙏

And so I spent a different and special afternoon with my family. I had the best time. I hope it happens again 😍
Thank you for sharing with me this afternoon. Blessings 🙏