Introducción a HIVE, una nueva etapa, un nuevo reto! Introduction to HIVE, a new stage, a new challenge!

in GEMS4 years ago
Authored by @Yarahid Urrea

Introducción a HIVE, una nueva etapa, un nuevo reto!

Introduction to HIVE, a new stage, a new challenge!

¡Hola primero que nada permíteme presentarme, mi nombre es Yarahid Urrea, lo sé, lo sé… es un nombre un tanto raro, pero tiene su encanto como yo! Jajaja.

***Hello, first of all, let me introduce myself, my name is Yarahid Urrea, I know, I know… it is a somewhat strange name, but it has its charm like me! Hahaha.

Se preguntarán ¿qué hago aquí?

Pues porque me apasiona el arte, el maquillaje,los colores, las transformaciones, la colorimetría, la composición, en fin, todo lo que el ojo humano percibe como hermoso.

***You may wonder, what am I doing here? Well, because I am passionate about art, makeup, transformations, colorimetry, composition, in short, everything that the human eye perceives as beautiful.

Luego de graduarme de Licenciada en Administración, sacar especializaciones, diplomados, cursos, etc y ejercer por unos años en una oficina, decidí que no era lo mío, no quería trabajar para los sueños de nadie más, ni vivir en una burbuja monótona de dependencia económica, me sentía agobiada y sentía que los días se me iban uno tras de otro, apuesto que muchos se han sentido así.

***After graduating with a Bachelor of Administration, obtaining specializations, diplomas, courses, etc. and practicing for a few years in an office, I decided that it was not my thing, I did not want to work for anyone else's dreams, or live in a monotonous bubble of dependency financially, I felt overwhelmed and I felt that the days were passing me one after another, I bet many have felt that way.

Un día en mi casa surgida entre pensamientos y haciendo retrospectiva de lo que ha sido mi vida, me di cuenta que desde muy joven tenía talentos que por cumplir con otros propósitos dejé atrás, pues me apasionaban los colores, dibujar sobre todo maquillar.

***One day in my house, emerging between thoughts and looking back on what my life has been, I realized that from a very young age I had talents that I left behind to fulfill other purposes, because I was passionate about colors, drawing, especially makeup.

Transcurrido unos días viendo el whatsapp noto una publicación de una amiga, de que una conocida impartía clases de automaquillaje, no sabía cómo iba a pagarlas pues eran un tanto costosas comparada con mi sueldo de licenciada (inserte sarcasmo), por ende tome la determinación de comenzar a vender pastelitos por encargo, sin pena alguna y gracias a eso lo logré y pude realizar ese y varios cursos más, tenía hambre de conocimientos, necesitaba comprar productos de belleza, maquillaje y mis amadas brochas, las cuales llegaron caídas del cielo, esto demuestra que cuando se quiere se puede, que cuando se pide con fuerza y con fe al destino no le queda más remedio que concedértelo.

***After a few days watching the WhatsApp I noticed a publication from a friend that an acquaintance taught self-makeup classes, I did not know how I was going to pay for them because they were somewhat expensive compared to my salary as a graduate (insert sarcasm), therefore I made the determination to start selling custom-made cupcakes, without any penalty and thanks to that I succeeded and was able to take that and several more courses, I was hungry for knowledge, I needed to buy beauty products, makeup and my beloved brushes, which came from the sky, this It shows that when you want it you can, that when you ask with force and faith, destiny has no choice but to grant it to you.

Y así fue como vendiendo pastelitos pude avanzar en el mundo del maquillaje y también pude dar mi primer curso de automaquillaje básico, descubrí que esa etapa tiene sus retos, pero es muy bonita, enseñar a otr@s chic@s a embellecer su rostro de manera correcta me llena de satisfacción, he de recordar día tras día esta cita “Haz lo que te apasiona y no trabajaras ni un solo día de tu vida”, pues vivo con esa filosofía.

***And that's how by selling cupcakes I was able to advance in the world of makeup and I was also able to give my first basic self-makeup course, I discovered that this stage has its challenges, but it is very beautiful, teaching other girls to beautify their faces in a way Correctness fills me with satisfaction, I have to remember this quote day after day "Do what you are passionate about and you will not work a single day of your life", because I live with that philosophy.

Gracias a dios a través de los cursos he podido conseguir patrocinadores como: Claress, Barunu, Flormar, Pretty by Flormar, tienditas de maquillaje.

***Thank God through the courses I have been able to get sponsors such as: Claress, Barunu, Flormar, Pretty by Flormar, makeup shops.

Ha transcurrido este año caótico de cuarentena, pero no he parado de crecer, de aprender y de complementar mis conocimientos en el mundo del maquillaje, pues lo amo.

***This chaotic year of quarantine has passed, but I have not stopped believing, learning and complementing my knowledge in the world of makeup, because I love it.

Hoy por hoy puedo decir que soy Artista de Maquillaje Profesional Certificada y es hermoso.

***Today I can say that I am a Certified Professional Makeup Artist and it is beautiful.

¿Cómo llegué a Hive?

Justamente ayer estaba viendo un estado de whatsapp de Daniel, pensé que estaba vendiendo donitas pero al mirar quede sorprendida, era una pintura que había realizado con acuarela, justamente yo que estoy empezando a adentrarme en el mundo de los FACE CHARTS... (son rostros que se pintan con maquillaje, lo cual te permite practicar sin modelo, también permite crear un portafolio con estilos variados)... le pregunte sobre que tipo de color blanco estaba usando para realizar los detalles de luz en las pinturas y le mostré lo que estaba haciendo, enseguida el me hablo de HIVE y me envió un post donde explicaba paso a paso como realiza sus trabajos, luego me puso en contacto con Ámbar para que me explicara y me fuera guiando, poco a poco fui abriendo mi cuenta y aquí me tienen, compartiendo con ustedes esta historia….. al comienzo realice un post sin guía para ver cómo funcionaba la cosa, pero ya esta seria mi presentación definitiva.

How did I get to Hive?

***Just yesterday I was seeing a whatsapp status of Daniel, I thought I was selling donuts but when I looked I was surprised, it was a painting that I had made with watercolor, precisely I who am beginning to enter the world of FACE CHARTS ... (they are faces that are painted with makeup, which allows you to practice without a model, also allows you to create a portfolio with varied styles) ... I asked him what kind of white color was used to make the light details in the paintings and I showed him what What I was doing, right away he told me about HIVE and sent me a post where he explained step by step how he does his work, then he put me in touch with Ambar to explain me and guide me, little by little I opened my account and here They have me, sharing with you this story… .. at the beginning I made a post without a guide to see how things worked, but this would be my final presentation.

Agracecimientos

Gracias a los chicos de @Rutablockchain por guiarme en los primeros pasos para crear y gestionar mi presentación y apertura de cuenta en Hive a @danielvehe y a @ambarvegas, también muy agradecida por su programa de adopción y guía en el grupo de whatsapp.

Acknowledgments

***Thanks to the guys at @Rutablockchain for guiding me in the first steps to create and manage my presentation and account opening in Hive to @danielvehe and @ambarvegas, also very grateful for their adoption program and guidance in the whatsapp group.

¿Y a ti, que te apasiona?

Quisiera leerlos, a su vez agradecer que se hayan tomado unos minutos para conocer un poco de mí.

Si quieres conocer más de mis trabajos puedes seguirme en Hive, mi user @yarahid01 y dejarme mucho amor en mis publicaciones ya que vengo con todo!!

And what are you passionate about?

***I would like to read them, in turn thank you for taking a few minutes to get to know a little about me.

***If you want to know more about my work you can follow me on hive, my user @yarahid01 and leave me a lot of love in my publications.

Con cariño para ti.

With affection for you.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome yarahid01!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Hi Yarahid, it's nice to have you here and to read a little about you. It sounds like you'll have a lot to add here on hive so I look forward to seeing your posts develop.

One thing that helped me build my account, and profile here, was relationships and the best way to build them is to comment on other people's posts, be interested in them. This will draw them to your own account where they will discover a little more about you and relationships take off from there.

I'm around the place if you have any questions so feel free to drop in anytime, I'm happy to help.

Welcome to hive, and please, have a great weekend.

Galen.

:)

Hola gracias por tomarte el tiempo por pasar a mi site, este sitio es genial, gracias por tu voto, además muchas gracias por tu soporte, saludos!

¡Bienvenida Yarahid! Un gusto tenerte aquí con nosotros, estarás en tu segunda casa, que genial que has tenido bastantes éxito y todavía los que siguen por cosechar, espero ver ese grandioso talento por la comunidad MakeUp Power

Congratulations @yarahid01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Bienvenida a Hive @yarahid01, que bueno haber formado parte de este inicio en Hive ❤️, espero con ansias verte compartir tu bello trabajo por aquí.

Hey, great intro! It is always so great to read about someone living their passion :-) A warm welcome to Hive! <3

Hi dear tanks for You support, You are welcome to see My new pohs, people un this site are very kind and beuty!

Hola querida amiga @yarahid01 buen día.
Es un verdadero placer conocerte, es bueno tenerte entre nosotros en nuestra compañía; muchas gracias por elegirnos
Bienvenida y que el éxito sea tu compañero diario

Hola muchísimas gracias por sus palabras, saludos y bendiciones!

Excelente presentación

Bienvenida! Acá podrás crecer junto a tu hermoso arte...

bienvenida a este mundo tan particular, espero disfrutes y crezcas mucho durante tu estadía. Recientemente abrieron una comunidad de maquillaje, así que seguramente ahí podrás mostrar tu talento. Esta es otra forma de conectarse con el mundo. Suerte y éxitos.

Muchísimas gracias, este site es genial la personas aquí son muy amables y cordiales, muchas bendiciones y saludos!

Bienvenida! Cuantos más, mejor aqui en el Hive. Looking forward to seeing more of your posts!

Hola muchísimas gracias por su apoyo en mi blog, es muy amable, me encanta este site las personas son muy amables y cordiales!

Bienvenida a esta gran comunidad, habemos muchas que compartimos tu amor por el maquillaje. estamos compartiendo. estaré pendiente de leerte y aprender de ti, un abrazo

Hola cariño, bienvenida muchísimas gracias por tu comentario y leer mi post, te invito a este atenta a las siguientes publicaciones, eres bienvenida! Saludos.💋

Welcome @yarahid to HIVE

Thats a interesting job you have, and coming from the country where Nikki tutorials is the biggest , i got to say i loved your blog. And great that our redfish rallier and terminal member @ambarvegas is guiding you aswell, makes the circle round and great that you put it into a blog and left it here on the blockchain, so welcome, to the Hive movement and blockchain. Your first blog is up and on the chain, hope you feel relieved, and not afraid of what is coming your way in the comments.
We know it can be daunting and frightening because all is new.
But you will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. But in the beginning it’s hard and all is new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, and was a newcomer once aswell so i know the feeling. The biggest and best advice is always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too. They work well and let me know if you have difficulty.

Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to the big succes on the Blockchain.

Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning is very important, and you can always learn from others.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, or better see you in Discord
the Terminal.
Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

7ABC01A0F68B42E7BBF53DF6B23DD071.jpeg

Hi ❤️ i'm grateful to help others to know Hive, it isn't easy at the start but with the practice and being curious you can learn fast. It's nice to find you here dear Britt and I'll explain to her about The Terminal.

If we both help out all the great people will make the hive thrive and the intro was well done and that always deserves a comment

Hi Brittany, tanks for You support, i'm feel great the people in this site is very kind and beuty

Hola, amiga @yarahid01

Eres muy Bienvenida a Hive

Aquí, todos los artistas tenemos un mundo maravilloso por recorrer.

Has arrancado con buen pie. Te auguro muchos éxitos.

Si preparas cada día un tutorial corto y diferente de Automaquillaje, sería muy bien recibido.

Un abrazo y felicidades por hacer lo que te gusta.

Bienvenida. Os voto y os sigo. UN BESOTE...