You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POSITIVE NEGATIVITY

in GEMS3 years ago

After having out of body experiences through my life. After hanging myself in my bedroom with a leather belt over the door. After watching so many friends commit suicide and having been assasinated. Losing family members. And from practicing astral projections I have one thing to say about death.

It is no different from observing yourself sleep. Everyone dies. More frequent than one would care to believe. Time is irrelevant in the dream domain. We leave our bodies and explore into the infinite till we are the infinite. It is no easy task and will leave some go crazy and lose their mind for the information one can take back with them into this world is immense. I hope I haven't done so much to do that. although I strangely notice some changes.

Imagine then, that every time you go to sleep, we literally die. And when we come back to "wake up" it is another body, another alternative reality to the previous one but yet, very very very similar.

A hug waking up would be marvelous to ease the pains of the dream domain and having to come back to this hellhole, but it is part of the path. Luckily I have my cat who is there every time I wake up.

I don't care to be labeled crazy. I see my reality. I see the illusion. And this Life is just another dream and will finish like all dreams I have had. In death, I shall be reborn from the fires that have wreaked havoc on my soul to be awakened once again.

Good Morn-ing.