Happy day to all mothers, especially my beautiful mother./ May 12.[Eng-Spa]

in GEMSlast month (edited)



clw35bjcp00c0gdszgcohdhr5_InShot_20240512_021519040.webp
clw35bqxf0002n4szajswaxwl_IMG-20240508-WA0095.webp
clw35bx83002x0lsz053gfsa2_IMG-20240508-WA0097.webp

Greetings dear readers, let's have a positive attitude, enjoy every beautiful moment and get infinite joy!
Today, May 12, I want to congratulate all the mothers in the world, especially my mother, a virtuous and fighting woman who is always by my side, giving me all her unconditional support for my children and me. I feel very proud to be able to count on her, a woman willing to help us and defend us.
For me, she and my little sister are my best friends, we always count on each other, that's why I ask God
I always took care of her and kept that noble heart for her. I love you mama..

Saludos queridos lectores, tengamos una actitud positiva, disfrutemos cada hermoso momento y obtengamos una alegría infinita!
Hoy 12 de mayo quiero felicitar a todas las madres del mundo, especialmente a mi madre, una mujer virtuosa y luchadora que siempre está a mi lado brindándome todo su apoyo incondicional para mis hijos y para mí. Me siento muy orgullosa de poder contar con ella, una mujer dispuesta a ayudarnos y defendernos.
Para mi ella y mi hermanita son mis mejores amigas, siempre contamos una con la otra, por eso le pido a Dios que
Siempre la cuidé y le guardé ese corazón noble. Te Amo mamá..


For the best experience view this post on Liketu