Esp | Eng ¡Hola a Todos! Mi nombre es María Delia Seijas y soy músico, flautista y estudiante de musicología. | Hello everyone! My name is María Delia Seijas and I am a musician, flutist and musicology student.

in GEMS3 years ago

Es un gran placer para mi formar parte de esta comunidad de personas emprendedoras.
It is a great pleasure for me to be part of this community of entrepreneurs.

photo_2021-07-12_23-26-43.jpg

Me encanta la música desde muy pequeña y los 7 años me enamoré de la flauta trasversa. Me dedico al repertorio sinfónico pero me estoy abriendo paso en la música popular venezolana, pop y jazz. Espero que les guste mi futuro contenido musical.
I have loved music since I was very young and when I was 7 years old I fell in love with the transverse flute. I am dedicated to the symphonic repertoire but I am making my way in Venezuelan popular music, pop and jazz. I hope you like my future musical content.

photo_2021-07-12_22-25-06.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome yeyaflute!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Que genial verte por acá María.

Bienvenida a la plataforma, esperamos ver pronto tu contenido, que estoy 100% seguro que será de muy buena calidad. :D

Gracias, Salvador. Claro que sí. Estoy pendiente para subir algun post contigo 👍

Hello @yeyaflute This is @macchiata from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!You can explore the communities that you may like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenida a Hive, María!