Introduce my self: (Strip with me)

in GEMS2 years ago

Sin título.jpg

Hi everyone!!! I am so excited to be HERE! (Strip with me) as I learn all about PEAKD. I am from Venezuela a bit from everywhere, I am always in the company of my beloved Ifigenia, I have been in the world of Arts, design, audiovisual and Swingers for more than 15 years. I love sharing my adventures with you and seeing the reactions that follow. As my experiences have grown, I have found that I can also guide others through this lifestyle. I hope that through PEAKD I can offer quality content and let you enter more aspects of my life. I would love to share a bit about this trip, the good, the bad and the shameful is something that I am passionate about, and I want to share experiences so that I can accompany you with your own trip (or, at the very least, laugh or get excited about some slips, bad jokes and travel errors).
I love to illustrate, they fascinate me. Bringing joy to nourish myself with people through my stories, gives me great satisfaction and positive energy to support, help create a community, with a special look at that fantastic world and its processes. I am on a journey to integrate my erotic knowledge and lived experiences within a secret sexual world, to offer spaces and experiences for communities that want to go further. In the end we are all adventurous travelers, and I intend to honestly accompany what I have experienced on this lifestyle journey, Swingers. Art, exhibitions, erotic material, stories, encounters, reflections, time and space, fantasies and general images of oneself are just some of the things I want to bring to the table. These are simply a journey through me, as I navigate my way through my life. Although all these stories are based directly on my personal experiences, I will try to enrich this content with important information and inquire about what is in vogue on these issues and attach it to these exchanges. I appreciate your support and I love any comments you may have. Thank you Obviously, this will take time and support, but I have so many ideas that I want to be able to share them all with you. I would love to be a source of information and motivation for all those who want to give free rein to their desire to know a little more about these topics! There are so many people who have questions ... I may not have all the answers, but I will always give my honest opinion.

No one should feel compelled to read me, but I really appreciate it. Get naked with me


¡¡¡Hola a todos!!! ¡Estoy muy emocionado de estar AQUÍ! (Desnúdense conmigo) mientras aprendo todo sobre PEAKD. soy de Venezuela un poco de todas partes, siempre estoy en compañía de mi adorada Ifigenia, He estado en el mundo de las Artes, el diseño, lo audiovisual y Swingers durante más de 15 años. Me encanta compartir mis aventuras con ustedes y ver las reacciones que siguen. A medida que mis experiencias han ido creciendo, he descubierto que también puedo guiar a otros a través de este estilo de vida. Espero que a través de PEAKD pueda ofrecer un contenido de calidad y dejarles entrar en más aspectos de mi vida. Me encantaría compartir un poco sobre este viaje, lo bueno, lo malo y lo vergonzoso es algo que me apasiona, y quiero compartir experiencias para poder acompañarlos con su propio viaje (o, como mínimo, reírse o emocionarse por algunos deslices, chistes malos y errores de viaje).
Me encanta ilustrar, que me fascinan. Aportar alegría nutrirme de la gente a través de mis relatos, me da una gran satisfacción y energía positiva apoyar, ayudar a crear una comunidad, con una mirada especial de ese mundo fantástico y sus procesos. Estoy en un viaje para integrar mi conocimiento erótico y experiencias vividas dentro de un mundo sexual secreto, para ofrecer espacios y experiencias para las comunidades que desean ir más allá. Al final todos somos viajeros aventureros, y pretendo acompañarlos con honestidad lo que he experimentado en este viaje de estilo de vida, Swingers. Arte, exposiciones, material erótico, historias, encuentros, reflexiones, tiempo y espacio, fantasías e imágenes generales de uno mismo son solo algunas de las cosas que quiero traer a la mesa. Estos son simplemente un viaje a través de mí, mientras navego mi camino a través de mi vida. Aunque todas estas historias se basan directamente en mis experiencias personales intentare enriquecer este contenido con información importante e indagar sobre lo que está de boga en estos temas y anexarlo en estos intercambios. Agradezco su apoyo y me encanta cualquier comentario que pueda tener. Gracias Obviamente, esto llevará tiempo y apoyo, pero tengo tantas ideas que quiero poder compartirlas todas con ustedes. ¡Me encantaría poder ser una fuente de información y motivación para que todos aquellos que quieran dar rienda suelta a sus deseos de conocer un poco más de estos temas! Hay tanta gente que tiene preguntas... Puede que no tenga todas las respuestas, pero siempre daré mi opinión honesta.

Nadie debería sentirse obligado a leerme, pero realmente se lo agradezco. ¡Desnúdense conmigo!