[ESP/ENG] MI PRENTASION EN #HIVEBLOG/ MY PRESENTATION IN #HIVEBLOG

in GEMS3 years ago
Authored by @Yhonnymont
ESPAÑOL

Hola comunidad de #HIVEBLOG mi nombre es YHONNY MONTILVA

Soy venezolano de la región nororiental del país específicamente, Maturin estado Monagas pero Actualmente vivo en ECUADOR desde hace ya 4 años. Mi hermana Betty Montilva me platico de esta gran plataforma #HIVEBLOG y que seguro llamaría mi atención porque disfruto mucho la comunicación aprender cosas nuevas y ver contenido interesante. Así que tome la iniciativa me puse a investigar y me di cuenta de que hay muchas comunidades llenas de todo un poco por eso estoy aquí, dispuesto a ser parte de ustedes espero poder encajar y estar a la altura, trabajaré mucho para dar lo mejor de mi y alegrarlos con cada post para que sea siempre una aventura poder leerlos y sentirse identificado😎

ENGLISH

Hello community for #HIVEBLOG My name is YHONNY MONTILVA

I am Venezuelan from the northeastern region of the country specifically, Maturin Monagas state but currently live in ECUADOR for 4 years. My sister Betty Montilva told me about this great platform #HIVEBLOG and that it would surely call my attention because I really enjoy communication, learning new things and seeing interesting content. So I took the initiative I started to investigate and I realized that there are many communities full of everything a little so I'm here, willing to be part of you I hope to fit in and live up to it, I will work hard to give the best of me and cheer you up with each post so that it is always an adventure to read and feel identified😎

CYMERA_20210510_023140.jpg

Hablando un poco más de mi soy el segundo hijo de 8 hermanos y el mayor de los varones 😇✊ mis padres y 4 de mis hermanos viven en Venezuela. Aquí en ecuador vivimos 4 Y aunque las cosas están fuera de control allá tratamos siempre de estar comunicados para sentir que la distancia no es obstáculo para el amor y el calor de la familia. Los que estamos fuera trabajamos y ayudamos a los que están en Venezuela y así hasta que sea el Tiempo de Dios. Lo importante es estar unidos💜
Talking a little more about me I am the second son of 8 siblings and the oldest of the boys 😇✊ my parents and 4 of my siblings live in Venezuela. Here in ecuador we live 4 And although things are out of control there we always try to be communicated to feel that the distance is not an obstacle for the love and warmth of the family. Those of us who are outside work and help those who are in Venezuela and so on until it is God's time. The important thing is to be united💜.

20190305_195241.jpg

Me gusta mucho viajar amo la Naturaleza🌿los animales🐶 las buenas películas🎬sobre todo las de terror👻, veo mucha TV, me gusta dibujar y otras actividades como las manualidades, la costura, la decoración y entre otras cosas me encanta cocinar siempre hago recetas nuevas y muchas veces inventó, lo que más me gusta es decorar los platos y hacer una buena presentación de la comida pues pienso que la comida entra por los ojos les dejaré algunas fotos de recetas que he preparado.🤗 Actualmente por el tema del COVID 19 no he podido salir mucho porque hay que cuidarnos y cuidar de los demás ojalá esto pase pronto para emprender algunos proyectos que tengo pendientes por realizar y así contribuir ahora con esta plataforma que de seguro traerá algunos cambios en mi vida para bien claro está.

I love to travel I love Nature🌿the animals🐶 good movies🎬especially horror👻, I watch a lot of TV, I like to draw and other activities such as crafts, sewing, decorating and among other things I love to cook I always make new recipes and often invented, what I like most is to decorate the dishes and make a good presentation of the food because I think the food enters through the eyes I will leave some photos of recipes I have prepared.🤗
Currently, due to the COVID 19 issue I have not been able to go out much because we have to take care of ourselves and take care of others. I hope this happens soon to undertake some projects that I have pending to do and contribute now with this platform that will surely bring some changes in my life for the better of course.

CYMERA_20210510_041924.jpg

Por cierto ¿sabían ustedes que? En ECUADOR específicamente en Quito se encuentra la escultura de aluminio más grande del planeta y una de las más altas de Sudamérica con 41 metros de altura supera al Cristo Redentor de rio de Janeiro.

Se llama VIRGEN DE EL PANECILLO Y es uno de mis lugares preferidos en ECUADOR.

By the way, did you know that? In ECUADOR, specifically in Quito, you can find the largest aluminum sculpture on the planet and one of the tallest in South America, with a height of 41 meters higher than Christ the Redeemer in Rio de Janeiro. called __VIRGEN DE EL PANECILLO__ and it is one of my favorite places in ECUADOR.

20181001_174807.jpg

Bueno chic@s espero les haya gustado mi presentación y podamos seguir en línea sin más que acotar solo que se laven bien las manos y usen mascarillas me despido de ustedes.

Pdta.
TODO EN EXCESO ES MALO MENOS YO 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Well, I hope you liked my presentation and that we can continue online without further ado, I hope you wash your hands well and use masks, I bid you farewell.

Pdta.
EVERYTHING IN EXCESS IS BAD EXCEPT ME 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Sort:  

Welcome yhonnymont!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @yhonnymont! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You can check out this this post if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Welcome to Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @yhonnymont!

Welcome to Hive ^^

Congratulations @yhonnymont! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!