Sort:  

What a lovely post and a wonderful celebration of St Patrick's day. Too many time people only see the party and celebration but don't know what is really behind it.

On paddy's day we celebrate being Irish, our heritage, culture, relationships, lifestyle and everything else that goes into being from Ireland. We have such a unique country and strong sense of identity that has been built over centuries that we get to share to the world on this day.

Love the post. 🇮🇪

Yes, for me it's all about lore and tradition, but as I absolutely love green. I love fairy and myths and legends and I collect books about it. I also play Celtic instruments like tin whistle and Celtic harp, and even if my original music is not traditional it has some elements of it. Thanks for the read, and I hope you liked the music too

Happy St Paddy's Day!

It was yesterday for us but I failed to notice except from when my partner made a comment about it XD

I always wear green so it's like the day I'm fitting hahah

Now more than ever I fall in love with Celtic music, as well as its culture, its magic catches me, greetings.

Green in itself is a lovely color and represents the origin of life. Besides, it looks beautiful on you and suits you very well. Your pictures are too beautiful and artistic. Congratulations. This post has a lot of positive energy and good vibes everywhere you look. Thanks for sharing. First time I visit your blog and I was amazed and happy with so much green hahaha. A hug, my love and thanks for sharing so much beauty.

Thank you (Gracias, también hablo español)
I've been around a long time, but not always I post into community but out on my blog post. I'm mostly a musician and I post slowly (not this month as I'm finishing so many things) and have quiet times but been around a few years :) Glad you stumbled upon :)

Well, the answer was in English because as it is the official language of OCD I assumed I had to use that language. Many times other occupations don't leave us time to publish but, when we manage to do it, beautiful things like your beautiful post full of so much green color and life result. I am also glad to have found your blog. Hive is a universe where there is a lot of talent and human quality that we have the chance to enjoy every day. A hug from Venezuela and thank you very much for taking the time to answer my message... I will be attentive to your next work..🤗😘🌹

Capture.png
Spotted one! Are there more?

You mean in the last video? yes, there are three :) one brown, grey and white :)
working now in two Spring videos, today a song released on spotify but I have not been able to finish the video so hope to have a new post by equinox. I'm usually a slow poster but how now a few things almost to become complete LOL, then I go silent until finishing some more, cos they take soooo long :) but two Spring videos almost completed, and of course lots of ratties to be found (still kinda leveled up in difficulty) hahah thanks always for caring to find them. Years ago when on discord people called me the crazy rat lady I was genuinely complimented you see now it's not a transient joke hahah :) I do do do love my fufunchis :)

c2.png

c3.png

Ah, there they are! They are much easier to spot when I know what I'm looking for ;)

hahaha there they are... you are definitely a pro-fufunchis finder hahaha but really it makes me smile warmly that someone makes the effort to spot them :) others have to trust my word that they're there hahah Still there are two videos coming and in one "Sakura" the difficulty has leveled up hahaha XD so if not possible to find I'll help with a gif to prove it haha
Made me happy.

There are so different shades of green in your post, @yidneth... Haha!

Guess my favourite color? wink! ;)

Love all the green not much of it here this week. It should start appearing next week though...

Spring came early here so it's definitely getting greener by the day :) but if you need a walk in the woods you have a video at the end of the post to virtual walk my forests with me

Congratulations @yidneth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 40000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP