Hola mi presentación en @hive por @yinellis23// Hello my presentation in @hive by @ yinellis23

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hola comunidad @Hive mi nombre es Yinellis Barrios, Cuento con 28 años de edad, soy Venezolana, Vivo en Cumaná estado sucre. Me considero una chica Divertida, Dinámica, Atractiva, Amigable.

Hello @Hive community, my name is Yinellis Barrios, I am 28 years old, I am Venezuelan, I live in Cumaná, Sucre state. I consider myself a Fun, Dynamic, Attractive, Friendly girl.

2.jpg

Culmine mis estudios de Técnico Medio en Mención Aduanera a mis 16 años del mes de julio, y en el mes de septiembre comencé mi carrera universitaria en El Instituto Universitario de Tecnología Industrial Rodolfo Loero Arismendi, (IUTIRLA), para cursar la carrera de educación inicial.

I finished my studies of Middle Technician in Customs Mention at my 16 years of the month of July, and in the month of September I began my university career at the Rodolfo Loero Arismendi University Institute of Industrial Technology, (IUTIRLA), to study the initial education career .

mama.jpg

En mis tiempos libres hacia cursos de manualidades, piñatería, pintura en madera, pintura en tela, masa flexible, repostería ya que me encanta realzar cosas manuales y de cocina.

In my free time, I took courses in crafts, piñatería, painting on wood, painting on fabric, flexible dough, pastries since I love to enhance manual and kitchen things.

182187290_258951132620604_4303455005866010842_n.jpg

A mis 20 años me gradué de T.S.U en Educación Inicial, tuve mi primera hija, la cual no pude seguir estudiando para mi licenciatura para dedicarme a la crianza de mi bebé.

At the age of 20 I graduated from T.S.U in Initial Education, I had my first daughter, who could not continue studying for my degree to dedicate myself to raising my baby.

181833834_473869127275625_8753881721616047553_n.jpg

Empecé a trabajar desde casa con decoraciones de fiestas infantiles, venta de artesanías.

I started working from home with decorations for children's parties, selling handicrafts.

182100486_274090724385609_2656308807558772167_n.jpg

A los 25 años, llego a mi vida mi segunda hija actualmente soy madre soltera de 2 niñas una de 8 años y una d e3 años de edad.

At the age of 25, my second daughter came into my life. I am currently a single mother of 2 girls, an 8-year-old and a 3-year-old.

182728605_125324676221860_1461679643333620024_n.jpg

Desde que tengo a mis niñas me encanta hacer postres, comidas ricas, dulces, helados, para compartir y merendar en familia.

Since I have my girls I love to make desserts, delicious foods, sweets, ice creams, to share and have a family snack.

181862456_1091916441217918_2465510172411847514_n.jpg

Para mi va hacer de gran agrado compartir con ustedes todas mis artes manuales, y mis ricos postres e inventos en la cocina.

For me it will be a great pleasure to share with you all my handicrafts, and my delicious desserts and inventions in the kitchen.

Sort:  

Bienvenida a la Colmena @yinellis23. Que este sea el inicio de una feliz aventura✨

Hello @yinellis23 . This is @macchiata from the @ocd team. Welcome to the hive blockchain and congratulations for making your introductory post. Feel free to hop into our Discord server in order to interact with thousands of other Hive users and get whatever question you might have answered.

Soy @macchiata del equipo de @ocd. Bienvenido a la blockchain de hive y enhorabuena por haber hecho tu entrada introductoria. No dudes en entrar en nuestro servidor Discord para interactuar con otros miles de usuarios de Hive y obtener respuesta a cualquier pregunta que puedas tener.

Puedes consultar la comunidad foodies bee hive ya que te gusta la cocina

Congratulations @yinellis23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Esoooooo, bienvenida! Que bueno que traigas buen contenido acá.

Bienvenida a la colmena . Éxitos en tus post ... Saludos.

Creo que tienes mucho para aportar, Esperaré tus post.