Preparando el cumpleaños de mi hija//Preparing my daughter's birthday

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola amigos de Hive , saludos bendiciones a todos ,espero que se encuentren bien y tengan un feliz y relajado domingo , hoy me siento muy contenta ,ya que estoy en los preparativos del cumpleaños n°8 de mi hija mayor que será dentro de 2 semanas.

Hello friends of Hive, greetings blessings to all, I hope you are well and have a happy and relaxed Sunday, today I feel very happy, since I am in the preparations for my eldest daughter's 8th birthday which will be in 2 weeks .

195279425_3603249186442555_1733885852104138781_n.jpg

Estoy con mucho estrés, ya que falta pocos días, pero emocionada y feliz al ver su cara de alegría y emoción, en cada cosa que le hago para hacer esto posible, nuevamente agradecida plenamente con esta plataforma por cada apoyo y aprendizaje que he obtenido aquí, y sobre todo a sus curadores @appreciator ,@Rocky y a los otros curadores que conforman esta plataforma ,que si ellos esto no sería posible ,por su apoyo que me han dado desde un principio como hasta ahora.

I am under a lot of stress, since there are only a few days left, but excited and happy to see her face of joy and excitement, in everything I do to make this possible, again fully grateful to this platform for every support and learning that I have obtained here , and especially to its curators @appreciator, @ Rocky and to the other curators that make up this platform, that if they would not, this would not be possible, for their support that they have given me from the beginning as it has been up to now.

194550933_969747187213821_5505087388304835404_n.jpg

El motivo de la fiesta va hacer de la mujer maravilla, escogida por mi hija, le encanta este motivo ya que ella dice que quiere volar como lo hace dicho personaje, la cual a mí también me encantó por sus colores.

The reason for the party is going to be the wonder woman, chosen by my daughter, she loves this reason since she says she wants to fly as said character does, which I also loved for its colors.

dar.png

En otra oportunidad pequeños tutoriales, compartiéndoles cada realización que he echo para su fiesta.

On another occasion, small tutorials, sharing with you each accomplishment that I have made for your party.

Sort:  

Congratulations @yinellis23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!