3D Can Concept Logo Gems / 3D Lata Concepto Logo Gems

in GEMS3 years ago

latagems.png

cabecera.png

fecha.png

logobyykroys.png





rrss.png

3D Can Concept Logo Gems / 3D Lata Concepto Logo Gems


lata.pngplastico.png

The project is made with the Adobe Dimensioning Tools (DM) program that allows working with basic 3D shapes and models, although it has default designs. It also allows importing custom designs.

lata.pngconfondo.png

I found the design of the Gems Community logo visually appealing so I used it to visualize it on the can with different textures or backgrounds.

I am a beginner working in the Adobe Dimension program, and I really liked to take advantage of it to share the Final Art.

dimension.png

El Proyecto se realiza con las Herramientas del Programa Adobe Dimensión (DM) que permite trabajar con formas y modelos básicos 3D, aunque posee diseños predeterminados También permite importar diseños personalizados.
El diseño del logo de La Comunidad Gems me parece visualmente atractivo así que lo utilicé para visualizarlo sobre la Lata con diferentes texturas o fondo.

lata.pngconfondo.png

Soy una principiante trabajando en el programa de Adobe Dimensión, y me ha gustado mucho aprovecharlo para compartir el Arte Final.

lata.pnganaranjado.png



cabecera2.png

sobremi.png

copy.png
gif-megustahive.gif

Sort:  

Interesting. Never heard of this Adobe software. But it's true that I'm not up to date with Adobe products. Everything I have and use, Photoshop and Premiere, is quite old and not in the cloud. 😎

Oh yes, it requires Ram memory, and it comes with fantastic tools, but I don't have enough time to use the other Adobe programs, there are so many! There is another one called Adobe Fresco, not yet available.

Nice initiative. I want one

Thank you very much for your appreciation, it means a lot to me. What design would you like?

Looks really cool 😎

It is the representation of the Gems Community logo. Do we add more elements to it? or does the Logo highlight it very well as you have said?

I'd say its already perfect the way it is 😊

Excellent! I am pleased to read your comment, thank you for your appreciation!

You are welcome 🙃 did you only with with the Adobe Dimension Tool or do you also use other software for your work?

I work with different Adobe programs, but this work was done only with Adobe Dimension!

Really nice, keep up the good work 💪