[ESP-ING] Iniciativa: Hoy me visto como quiero/ Initiative: Today I dress how I want

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)


IMG_20210508_211726_459.jpg

Buenas noches Hiviers, el día de hoy vengo a participar en una iniciativa de @ruffo.pippen que me gustó mucho apenas la vi.

Good evening Hiviers, today I come to participate in an @ ruffo.pippen initiative that I really liked as soon as I saw it.

En esta iniciativa él nos invita a lucir esa prenda o outfit que nos hace sentir muy comodos, llamativos, a crear ese look despreocupado y a la vez sutil, a vernos como nos guste.

In this initiative, he invites us to wear that garment or outfit that makes us feel very comfortable, eye-catching, to create that casual and at the same time subtle look, to see ourselves as we like it.

Yo elegí utilizar mis tres prendas favoritas, comenzando con una blusa corta de color verde oscuro, esta blusa me encantó apenas la vi en la tienda, cuando la compré era la última que quedaba y me alegra mucho que si pude traerla a casa, luego tengo un Jean claro, este es mi favorito y el que más uso, me gusta mucho como me queda, y por último una de mis prendas de ropa favoritas, mis botas, son lo mejor que tengo, las adoro me encantan, son realmente hermosas. Me gustó muchísimo este look, es algo que no sé porque no use antes, me sentía realmente cómoda, hermosa y segura.


IMG_20210508_211724_002.jpg

I chose to wear my three favorite clothes, starting with a short dark green blouse, I loved this blouse as soon as I saw it in the store, when I bought it it was the last one left and I am very happy that if I could bring it home then I have a Jean Of course, this is my favorite and the one I use the most, I really like how it fits me, and finally one of my favorite clothes, my boots, are the best I have, I adore them, I love them, they are really beautiful. I really liked this look, it is something that I do not know why I did not use before, I felt really comfortable, beautiful and safe.

Luego para las fotos me divertí mucho posando, pasé mucho tiempo en esa mini sesión de fotos, me encantó.


IMG_20210508_230330.jpg

I Then for the photos, I had a lot of fun posing, I spent a lot of time in that mini photoshoot, I loved it.

Definitivamente una iniciativa muy interesante, los invito a unirse.


PSFix_20210508_230946.jpeg

I Definitely a very interesting initiative, I invite you to join.

Gracias por leerme, nos vemos en mi siguiente publicación @yohaale

Thank you reading, see you in my next post @yohaale