[ESP/ENG] COMENZANDO EN HIVE #introduceyourself

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Holaa comunidad de Hive!

Hello Hive community!

Mi nombre es Yolanda Sánchez, soy de Venezuela, tengo 13 años recién cumplidos, curso el primer año de bachillerato, tengo una hermosa familia conformada por mis Padres y mis dos hermanos mayores, me gusta el baile, el maquillaje, inventar recetas en la cocina ya que mi mamá es repostera y aprendo mucho de ella, también me gusta dibujar en mi tiempo libre.

My name is Yolanda Sanchez, I'm from Venezuela, I'm 13 years old, I'm in my first year of high school, I have a beautiful family made up of my parents and my two older brothers, I like dancing, makeup, inventing recipes in the kitchen since my mom is a pastry chef and I learn a lot from her, I also like to draw in my free time.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-21 at 4.44.54 PM.jpeg

Estoy asistiendo a una Academia de baile desde hace un año, antes de inscribirme yo sola hacia mis coreografías o practicaba alguna que me gustara. También inventaba una pequeña presentación de algún baile que me gustara a mis familiares en sus cumpleaños. He hecho cursos de maquillaje y preparación de peinado para mis propias presentaciones, el cual sigo practicando en casa, y cada vez siento que se me da mejor cada maquillaje.

I have been attending a dance academy for a year now, before I enrolled I used to do my own choreographies or practice one that I liked. I also used to make a small presentation of a dance that I liked to my relatives on their birthdays. I have taken courses in make-up and hairstyle preparation for my own presentations, which I continue to practice at home, and each time I feel that I am getting better at each make-up.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-21 at 3.47.53 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-21 at 3.47.53 PM (2).jpeg

Este es el link de una practica en el academia

This is the link of an internship in the academy

Con respecto a dibujar en mi tiempo libre, les muestro este cuadro que pinté hace un tiempo.

As for drawing in my free time, I show you this picture I painted some time ago.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-21 at 4.49.55 PM.jpeg

Soy fanática de las series de netflix con tramas como la casa de papel, the umbrella academy, y espero con ansias cada nueva temporada, en el tiempo que estoy realizando mis tareas también estoy viendo algún nuevo capítulo de una serie. Manejo muy poco mis redes sociales, pero me gusta usar la plataforma de tik tok ya que allí aprendo nuevos bailes, consigo nuevas canciones, recetas, dibujos y me entretengo mucho.

I'm a fan of netflix series with plots like la casa de papel, the umbrella academy, and I look forward to each new season, in the time I'm doing my homework I'm also watching some new chapters of a series. I manage very little my social networks, but I like to use the tik tok platform because there I learn new dances, get new songs, recipes, drawings and I am very entertained.

Hace poco fue mi cumpleaños y quise celebrarlo con mi serie favorita “La casa de Papel”, mis padres y amigos se encargaron de que todo resultara excelente y la temática espectacular. Fue en una casa granja con piscina, tal cual como yo lo pedí. La pase genial con mis familiares y amigos más cercanos, Vean que lindo quedó todo, y no podía faltar mi representación como bailarina. Mi canción de feliz cumpleaños fue el intro de esta serie. “Bella Ciao”

Recently it was my birthday and I wanted to celebrate my favorite series "La casa de Papel", my parents and friend made sure that everything was excellent and the theme was spectacular. It was in a farm house with a pool, just as I requested. I had a great time with my family and closest friends, see how nice everything turned out, and I could not miss my representation as a dancer. My happy birthday song was the intro of this show. "Bella Ciao"

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-21 at 3.47.52 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-21 at 3.47.52 PM (1).jpeg

Gracias por llegar hasta aquí y leer mi intro, estoy emocionada de comenzar en hive y contar con su apoyo. Pronto un nuevo post de mis tostadas preferidas.

Thank you for making it this far and reading my intro, I'm excited to get started on hive and have your support. Soon a new post of my favorite toasts.

Traducción realizada por Traductor Deepl / Translation by translator Deepl.

Sort:  

Hello @yolandasanchez13. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation on onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post. In case you run into bumps and will need clarifications, feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you will get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide you accordingly.

Welcome and hope you'll enjoy it on here.

Bienvenida Yolanda, me gusto mucho tu post sobre todo por tu temática de cumpleaños! #appreciator

Congratulations @yolandasanchez13! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!