You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About Sex & Something. Ep.1: Sex & Religion

in GEMS • 2 years ago

@khaleesii is pretty jumpy when she's in the mood. I skip through her Open Mic intros coz they make me hypertensive 😆. She knows this coz I do it in front of her.

The many beliefs surrounding sex are always funny to me. Why make it so complicated? I understand that it's meant to be special between two partners. But why add so many extras and make it so metaphysical?

Jesus and Buddha preach similar messages. I like their words but I don't buy into the practices.

Thanks. I had fun with this video. It's always fun making videos with that girl.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

Leave me alone, it's not my fault

Ah. Your voice moves without your control. I see.

Get out.