Hola a todos, un poco de mi vida|| Hello people, here my life

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola a todos, un poco de mi vida|| Hello people, here my life

Hola hive, estoy muy emocionada de llegar a esta plataforma otra vez. Muchas gracias por tu tiempo en leer mi pequeña introducción.

Hi hive, I am very excited to come to this platform, again. Thank you very much for your time reading my little introduction.

IMG_20210708_173659_562.jpg

Me gustaría presentarme, mi nombre es Gabriela De Freitas, todos me dicen Gaby (ya sé, que original), tengo 23 años y soy de Yaracuy-Venezuela.

I would like to introduce myself, my name is Gabriela De Freitas, everyone calls me Gaby (I know, how original), I am 23 years old and I am from Yaracuy-Venezuela.

AirBrush_20210103110020.jpg

EDUCACIÓN | EDUCATION

Mi historia educativa comenzó en el Colegio Santa María, kínder, preescolar, primaria y si bachilletaro también.

My educational history began at the Colegio Santa María, kindergarten, preschool, primary, and high school as well.

Screenshot_20210722_190853.jpg

Al graduarme de bachillerato fui a la universidad Yacambú a estudiar derecho, larga historia, no funcionó… Hice un nuevo comienzo en el Colegio Universitario de Administración y Mercadeo (CUAM). La vida universitaria fue una nueva fase de la vida, un lugar donde no solo aprendemos sino que también creamos conocimiento, aparte el tiempo que pasé en la universidad con mis amigos fue divertido.

When I graduated from high school I went to Yacambú University to study law, long history, it didn't work… I made a new start at the College of Administration and Marketing (CUAM). College life was a new phase of life, a place where we not only learn but also create knowledge, apart from the time I spent in college with my friends it was fun.

Actualmente soy TSU en Administracion de Empresas, pero ¿adivina qué? Luego de un año esperando mi titulo, cuando me llamaron para buscarlo LLEGÓ EL CORONAVIRUS a Venezuela y no pude buscarlo, parece chiste, pero es anécdota

I'm currently TSU in Business Administration, but guess what? After a year waiting for my title, when they called me to look for it, THE CORONAVIRUS ARRIVED in Venezuela and I could not look for it, it seems like a joke, but it is an anecdote

Hobby

Aprendí desde muy pequeña conocimientos básicos en cocina, pues tenía una abuela a la que le encantaba realizar todo tipo de dulces. Actualmente me desempeño haciendo tortas para la venta, luego hablamos de algunas recetas

I learned basic cooking skills from a very young age, since I had a grandmother who loved to make all kinds of sweets. Currently I work making cakes for sale, then we talk about some recipes

AirBrush_20201112173651.jpg

Esta pandemia es el momento perfecto para hacer de hive un gran lugar, para expresarme y hacer amigos, llegar a personas y establecer buenas relaciones. Es bueno aprender de los demás y divertirse un poco mientras generas un poco de ingresos. Gracias a todos por leer mi publicación.

This pandemic is the perfect time to make hive a great place, to express myself and make friends, reach out to people, and establish good relationships. It's good to learn from others and have a little fun while generating some income. Thank you all for reading my post
Sort:  

Welcome yourfire!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @yourfire! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Great thanks

Bienvenida a Hive!!!

Genial, gracias

The covid put the brakes on a lot of plans for many of us. But it also made us see things in a different way and pushed us to create and take more advantage of opportunities. Btw, you have a great talent. Please feel free and enjoy your adventure on Hive!

I am @ceparl and I've chosen this post for 100% curation in Hive Cross Culture's curation project.
• You will receive a percentage of the rewards from our curation post.
• And this post would be featured in our next weekly digest article.

Hive Cross culture is a community for conversation about culture. This can be national, local, community, or personal culture, subculture or your ideas about culture, language posts etc. We also invite and support bilingual posts, and are searching for ways to support and grow the local communities on Hive. Come join us in our discord chat if you are interested!