CPEC Adventure-pk || I'm Alive Challenge #40

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


cpec.png

It is my video for #iAmaliveChallenge contest and It is my 40 contribution on Tuesadyto @flaxz initiative for #IAmAliveChallenge through @threespeak #3speak.


Dear Friends

it is bike CPEC adventure, it is one of big world economic project in Pakistan that is under construction between two major countries, this time this cpec is not open for public use but local community is using it and enjoying this beautiful area, dear friends, i am with my friends, and i will bring more detail video about this great project .

so Pakistan is one of the best place for economic hunter, and now Pakistan is going to make its place in of the the safest country in all over the world.

hope you all will enjoy my this video , all are my friends in this video.

IMG_20200710_112421.jpg

Subcribe my other social profile

Sign up Hive
My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Youtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

--

21h1ei.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.