I'm Alive Challenge #89 || The future of any nation is its children and its architects and teachers

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



image.png


Today is the third day the school has reopened. And educational activities are returning to normal.
All my students are doing their best in the classroom and homework.
My students have started their education with new passion and passion.
And at that time I would like to pay tribute to the Government of Pakistan because the Government of Pakistan is doing so much in the field of health.
The first goal of the government is the health of children and the health of teachers.
In this regard, Pakistan's health department is conducting coronary tests of children and teachers coming to schools. So that this disease and virus can be eradicated.
The government does not want to compromise on the health of children and teachers.
The future of any nation is its children and its architects and teachers.

Subcribe my other social profile

Sign up Hive
My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Youtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It is a very beautiful profession and in your words I can I felt the passion you feel about what you do. It is also a peace of mind that the health institution is supporting children and teachers to ensure they are safe.

Respectful greetings

Yeah health deoartment is working very great job all teachers and students are in safe. But we need great care.

how are you dear friend @yousafharoonkhan good night
What wonderful news, how good that classes are returning to normal, without a doubt children are the future of our lands, it is vital to teach them and prepare them for life
have a wonderful night

Thank dear for appreciation