Lahori Chicken Chargha || Steamed Fried Chicken

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



image.png


in this video, i am going to teach you, how you can you prepare lahori chicken chargha at home , so it is very much easy , you will get idea of it, so lets start video, to learn how you can cook, lahori chicken charga,

ingredients

  • chicken
  • oil
  • chilli powder
  • bison
  • salt
  • chargha powder

method

first cut the chicken in small pieces, then mix all ingredients into the chicken, and then keep the meat in freeze for one hours ,

now heat the oil, and put the freeze piece one by one into the oil, when colour of piece turn into red or brown, its mean chicken is ready of serve,

so you can see all these method in video,

thank you very much for watching my video.
so it is one of my favourite recipe, so i like very much at home, so if you have cholesterol issue then do not try to eat it, but if you want to enjoy it, then eat this food, two time in a month then no issue,

lets start how cook it,

do not forget to watch full video, full video will lead you to best this recipe thank you very much,

dear friends , subscribe my channel, and follow my hive blog

if you love to read about love, you want to get motivation , if you like #nature #thoughts #yousafthoughts #photography #food #love then follow my blog. you will find every text that will give you satisfaction to your sould, my purpose of every talk and text is to give you satisfaction, if you will read i will get satisfaction.

what is #yousafthoughts hash

yousaf mean beautiful and thoughs mean thinking, feeling, so its mean beautiful thoughts, positive feeling, if you want to read positive thoughts or you want to write beautiful thoughts then use #yousafthoughts thank you very much for reading my post, plz write comments under video or text to guide me more about this topic.

Subcribe my other social profile

Sign up Hive
My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Youtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


Congratulations, @yousafharoonkhan Your Post Got 50% Boost By @hiveupme Curator.

upme.link

"Delegate To @hiveupme Curation Project & Earn 95% Curation Rewards"
Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join Us : UPMELINK Web Site

thank for this great support

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.