Hive Pakistan Vs COVID-19 || I Am Alive Challenge #9 -#HiveIsAlive

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Asalam-mu-Alaikum

Today 90 % small business is open in my area. it is very good news for my city and people. thousand people lost their work and job during lockdown . there is great hope , now that all jobless people will go back to their work and will be able to earn income for home, family. because we all need job and work to earn money for families, so covid-19 affected every corner of life. so lets see, how take turn situations after ease in lockdown . government of Pakistan gave SOPs to citizen that SOPs will be follow, every business and shop will be open under the sops, that sops are for the protection instruction that should be follow by every Pakistani to protect family and community. i am happy but situation is still worse in Pakistan, cases are increasing. May Allah Keep us safe from this disease. Amen

This is my 8th contribution to @flaxz initiative for #IAmAliveChallenge through @threespeak #3speak

IMG_20200516_161453.jpg

IMG_20200516_161457.jpg

IMG_20200516_161522.jpg

IMG_20200516_161531.jpg

Subcribe my other social profile

My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I hope and pray that you will be able to provide for your family in this difficult time.

twitter post # posh