#eggshells -My Homemade eggshells as fertilizer for any plants ||Tips for Plants

in GEMS3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


image.png

Hello ,My Dear hiveians!

today my video is about #eggshells -My Homemade eggshells as fertilizer for any plants ||Tips for Plants
in this video i will give you idea that how we can use #eggshells as natural fertilizer for any plants so lets start

It is my 154 contribution ,@flaxz initiative for
#IAmAliveChallenge through @threespeak #3speak


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

how are you dear friend @yousafharoonkhan good day
The egg is very good for our plants, it provides a lot of calcium, especially when the plant is in full growth.
I really appreciate that you shared your knowledge
I take this opportunity to wish you a great day

yes brother @jlufer i used eggsshell last years , i got healthy fruit and big in size also, so you said true , it is much better when plan is in full growth,
thank dear for this support and liking my video, i am learning from you, you are our great gardner

very happy with the results you are having, now to wait for the fruits and enjoy a lot
have a splendid day

Hi brother
i really enjoyed your video. my father is farmer but i also don't know about this fertilizer. I will try it out and share the result with you. Have a good day ahead.
keep sharing

yes dear eggs shells are very much healthy fertilizer for plants, yeah you can get good result from them, so you can make also powder of these shells, and use powder so thank dear for liking my vlog video

Congratulations @yousafharoonkhan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz hosting #HiveChat on Twitter on January 26, 2021 at 12.00 GMT
Next Hive Power Up Day is February 1st 2021

@yousafharoonkhan - You have such a lovely family. I am so happy that I saw your son enjoy his dirty in the garden rather than spend time with game and computer. I believe that the kid who grow up and experience life with nature will learn and can survive in any circumstance.

My garden always uses eggshell as a plant fertilizer as well instead of throw it away. Grounded or crushed eggshell will provide calcium to the plants. Yes, nitrogen, phosphorus, and potassium are most vital for healthy growth of plants. But calcium is also essential for building healthy “bones”—the cell walls of a plant. Moreover calcium is a key element and important of fruiting trees/plants. A lack of calcium for fruiting plants is evident when the fruits develop blossom end rot, or a thin, dark spot on the bottom of the fruit.

Have a great day. Be healthy, safe and strong.

!ENGAGE 25

@andyjim
First of all thank you very much for liking my family and liking my video.
My son and daughter love plants and I try to teach my children to love nature, trees and plants.
And my son likes splinterlands game. My daughter often asks me about #hive.
Like you, I always use egg shells in plants.
You are right. They provide calcium. Fruits are healthy and very unique in taste. Fruits have more courage and weight. By using them

@yousafharoonkhan - With my great pleasure. All the best to you and your family. 😊

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I came to know very important information. My father is a farmer. I will share this information with my father. Thank you

Ir is very useful natural calcium and i believe that if your father apply this method that will bring big health crops eggs shell are useful for every plant to make their stemvstrong

Thanks for your great information @yousafharoonkhan