Preparation of the land for agriculture ,Cultivation of the land || I'm Alive Challenge #87

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



image.png


Dear now time is for farming , and in my area, people are preparing land for seeding new crops, so i am today , in my land area, here you can see how people are preparing agriculture land for new crops, so it is nice weather for soala grass and this grass will be ready before start of winter.

hope you all will enjoy it.

Subcribe my other social profile

Sign up Hive
My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Youtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Nice and informative post. I liked the post very much for its naturalness and simplicity. Working on the ground is very hard work that requires a lot of health and attention. Thanks for the quality video and interesting content.

hello dear friend @yousafharoonkhan good day
It is good that you are preparing the ground for cultivation, this is an activity that gives many gratifications to those who practice it, thank you very much for teaching us this situation
happy start to the week dear friend