Changing My Friends face from boy to Girl without knowing them

in GEMS3 years ago

Last year I visited to Kumrat which is called the beauty Queen of Pakistan. There we were the guests of my brother friends.
They were really friendly and looked after us as a family of their own.
I really was too happy to be with them for more than a month, but unfortunately we should have to return to home in order to continue our study and business.
I took picture of them as a girl without knowing them and their reactions were so laugh and beautiful when they saw their pictures
Snapchat-524393687.jpg
This one is my nephew, he always teases me to take my picture as a cat or as a girl, he is sooo Naughty.
Snapchat-860223570.jpg
This one too
Snapchat-896424068.jpg
He was so humble man, we called him the father of murmuring.
Snapchat-967549077.jpg
She is my friend sister, she loves me too much when ever I visit to my friend she is with all the day there.
Snapchat-999444346.jpg
He was the best helper in all of their brothers, He doesn't leave us alone even for a short time, and even he slept with us in our night sleep
Snapchat-1826401091.jpg
Abdullah is our team partner in our every trip, i also get a picture of him when he saw his picture, he was full of laughter and was laughing to himself and mine too.
Snapchat-1885194709.jpg