[ESP-ING] Sola poema.|| Single poem. By @yulilemus02 /Because we have all felt lonely at one time or another.

in GEMS3 years ago

Por que todos nos hemos sentido solos en algún momento de nuestras vidas, hoy les comparto un poco de mi inspiración, espero este poema sea de su agrado.

Because we have all felt lonely at some point in our lives, today I share with you a little of my inspiration, I hope this poem is to your liking.

Sola al amanecer.
Sola, porque en las mañanas no tengo nadie con quien compartir una taza de café.
Sola, porque cuando salgo me toca viajar sola.
Sola, porque no te puedo distinguir entre los rayos de luz radiante, que secan mi alma.
Sola, porque al soñar no estas ahí para guiarme.
Sola, porque cuando camino no puedo tomar tu mano.
Sola, porque aunque estés aquí no te siento.
Sola a las cinco de la tarde.
Sola para correr contra el viento.
Sola para bailar.
Sola en el olvido.
¿Qué sería de mí sin mi soledad?

Yulilemus 14-03-19

53752134_2067988933315491_1903834353775935488_n.jpg

image.png

Alone at dawn.
Alone, because in the mornings I have no one to share a cup of coffee with.
Alone, because when I go out I have to travel alone.
Alone, because I can't distinguish you among the rays of radiant light that dry my soul.
Alone, because when I dream you are not there to guide me.
Alone, because when I walk I cannot take your hand.
Alone, because even though you are here I don't feel you.
Alone at five o'clock in the afternoon.
Alone to run against the wind.
Alone to dance.
Alone in oblivion.
What would become of me without my loneliness?

Yulilemus 14-03-19

image.png

GRACIAS POR LEERME.
THANK YOU FOR READING ME.

Papel Desgarrado Marrón y Rojo Zapato Foto Venta Negocios Moda de Mujer Portada de Facebook.png

INSTAGRAM

Sort:  

Congratulations @yulilemus02! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!