🌞Hola mis amores 💗Mi Primera Publicacion en Hive Blog💗-🌞Hi my loves 💗My First Post in Hive Blog💗

in GEMS2 years ago


Snapchat-388063107.jpg

💗 Saludos mis amores es grato para mi contarles un poco de mi pequeña historia 😍 Mi nombre es Yulitza del valle ruiz Guaramata tengo 24 años de edad, venezolana nacida en el Estado Anzoategui, estudio Contaduria Publica y estoy muy emocionada por pertenecer a Hive Blog.
💗 Greetings my loves, it is pleasant for me to tell you a little about my little story 😍 My name is Yulitza del Valle Ruiz Guaramata I am 24 years old, Venezuelan born in the Anzoategui State, I study Contaduria Publica and I am very excited to belong to Hive Blog.
Mi familia esta conformada por mis padres mis 2 hermanos mi abuelo y mi hija bella una familia que hemos estado juntos a pesar de las abversidades.
My family is made up of my parents, my 2 brothers, my grandfather and my beautiful daughter, a family that we have been together despite abversities.
Cuando tenia 8 años de edad nos mudamos a Cantaura estado anzoategui un pueblo ubicado cerca de la cuidad de anaco por motivos de tranquilidad y mejor crianza mis padres tomaron esa decision de mudarnos y en realidad fue para bien porque hoy en dia somos personas de bien. Es un pueblito lleno de mucha cultura lleno de buenas personas y a parte de eso que es un pueblo muy bonito y con gente muy alegre a pesar por la situacion que atraviesa nuestro pais.
When I was 8 years old we moved to Cantaura, Anzoategui state, a town located near the city of Anaco for reasons of tranquility and better upbringing, my parents made that decision to move and it was actually for the better because today we are good people. It is a small town full of a lot of culture full of good people and apart from that it is a very beautiful town and with very happy people despite the situation our country is going through.
Mi hija se llama Kendra valentina Rios Ruiz tiene 7 años de edad nacio el 31 de enero del 2014 recuerdo que fue para un tiempo de feria peso 2.800 kl y midio 56 hay una bebe tan chiquita tan hermosa rosadita hay Dios se lucio con mi hija 💗
The name of my daughter is Kendra Valentina Rios Ruiz, she is 7 years old, she was born on January 31, 2014, I remember that it was for a time of the feast of the patron, she weighed 2,800 kl and measured 56, there is such a small, so beautiful one tenderness, there is God who showed off with my daughter 💗
Es una niña amorosa tranquila le encanta bailar le encanta cantar, maquillarse, modelar y sobre todo ama los animales ella dice que cuando sea grande quiere tener una casa gigante para poder cuidar a todos los animales 💗 la verdad mi hija tiene un corazon noble y bueno y dice que ojala tuviera una posion magica para que yo nunca envejezca 🤣
She is a calm and affectionate girl, she loves to dance, she loves to sing, make up, model and above all she loves animals she says that when she grows up she wants to have a giant house to take care of all the animals 💗 the truth is that my daughter has a noble and good heart and says that he would like to have a magical position to never grow old 🤣
Con la ayuda de mi familia la hemos sacado adelante ya que cuando ella tenia 1 año de edad su papa y yo nos separamos y bueno con la ayuda de Dios y de mi familia la hemos criado bien con amor que es lo importante, ella tiene una gata que se llama mylu y adora y cuida mucho a su mascota hace poco se la habian robado pero gracias a Dios la recuperamos
With the help of my family we have taken her forward because when she was 1 year old her father and I separated and well with the help of God and my family we have raised her well with love, which is the important thing, she has a cat named mylu and she adores and cares a lot for her pet, it had recently been stolen from her, but thank God we got her back
Mi carrera la eh pausado mucho por emigrar a colombia pero espero retomar mis estudios y ser licenciada en contaduria que es por lo que eh luchado obtener.
My career has slowed down a lot by emigrating to Colombia, but I hope to resume my studies and get a degree in accounting, which is what I have struggled to obtain.
Soy una mujer con muchas espectativas y aspiraciones con grandes sueños por delante que espero lograrlos un dia no muy lejano con la ayuda de Dios. Mi intencion a la cual estoy en esta pagina es porque me gustaria interactuar, aprender, conocer amigos a futuro, y poder aportar ideas variadas que sean de buena utilidad o para mejorar como persona y como mujer, cabe destacar que estoy muy emocionada por pertenecer a Hive Blog 💗 Gracias por tu recomendacion mujer luchadora y emprendedora @razielmorales
I am a woman with many expectations and aspirations with big dreams ahead that I hope to achieve one day not too far away with the help of God. My intention to which I am on this page is because I would like to interact, learn, meet friends in the future, and be able to contribute various ideas that are of good use or to improve as a person and as a woman, it should be noted that I am very excited to belong to Hive Blog 💗 Thank you for your recommendation, a fighter and enterprising woman @razielmorales
Sort:  

Welcome yulitzaruiz!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @yulitzaruiz! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Bienvenida y todos los éxitos

Congratulations @yulitzaruiz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

Hola hola ✨ Welcome to hive @yulitzaruiz . I'm sure you'll have some fun here ✨

thanks beautiful