Mi Presentación en Hive / My Hive Presentation

in GEMS2 years ago


foto de perfil.jpeg

Hola, soy Yuriany Morillo, tengo 40 años, vivo en Venezuela en la linda ciudad de Barquisimeto, Estado Lara. Hoy les traigo mi presentación después de tanto tiempo de haber abierto la cuenta. Este es un mundo totalmente nuevo para mí, de ahí mi renuencia o temor a realizar el blog presentándome. Es un gusto por fin formar parte de esta gran plataforma la cual conozco gracias a mi esposo @javilinares quien ya tiene más de 2 años publicando y mi hija @alelinares.
Soy Técnico Superior Universitario en Contaduría, tengo una pequeña familia conformada por mi esposo y mis dos hijos, los tres son los pilares fundamentales en mi vida, mi hijo mayor ya tiene 23 años y mi hija 17 años.

Hi, I'm Yuriany Morillo, I'm 40 years old, I live in Venezuela in the beautiful city of Barquisimeto, Lara State. Today I bring you my presentation after such a long time of having opened the account. This is a totally new world for me, hence my reluctance or fear to make the blog introducing myself. It is a pleasure to finally be part of this great platform which I know thanks to my husband @javilinares who already has more than 2 years publishing and my daughter @alelinares.
I am an Accounting Technician, I have a small family made up of my husband and my two children, the three of them are the fundamental pillars of my life. My oldest son is 23 years old and my daughter is 17 years old.

familia.jpeg

Mi pasión es cocinar, tanto así que hice el curso de Chef Ejecutivo en FUNDAPI UPEL, del que me gradúe y estoy muy orgullosa por haberlo hecho, no he ejercido o trabajado en el ámbito culinario, pero me encanta cocinar y con lo mucho o poco que pueda tener para cocinar lo hago con mucho gusto y amor. También me gusta hacer dulces y tortas, lo que no se me da mucho es la decoración 😊😂🤣 aunque si lo he intentado, pero solamente con fondant, lo que no seguí practicando y bueno ya hace bastante tiempo que no decoro una torta, siempre que algún miembro de, mi familia cumple años me encargo de preparar la torta, quesillos y bueno lo que se pueda en el momento.

My passion is cooking, so much so that I did the Executive Chef course at FUNDAPI UPEL, from which I graduated and I am very proud to have done it, I have not practiced or worked in the culinary field, but I love to cook and with much or little that I may have to cook I do it with pleasure and love. I also like to make sweets and cakes, what I am not very good at is decorating 😊😂🤣a although I have tried, but only with fondant, which I did not continue practicing and well it's been a long time since I decorated a cake, whenever a member of my family has a birthday I take care of preparing the cake, cheese and well what I can at the time.

curso de chef.jpeg

plato de costillas.jpeg

hamburguesas.jpeg

torta de futbol yonirson.jpeg

torta de teresa.jpeg

torta de bautizo.jpeg

Personalmente, me encanta la playa y compartir en familia.

Personally, I love the beach and spending time with my family.

atardecer en la playa.jpeg

Quiero desde mi blog, publicar contenido variado en donde pueda compartir con ustedes diferentes tópicos y a la vez interactuar, aprender más sobre esta gran plataforma y conocer gente nueva. Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer mi blog y espero de verdad sea de su agrado.

I want to publish varied content from my blog, where I can share with you different topics and at the same time interact, learn more about this great platform and meet new people. Thank you for taking the time to read my blog and I really hope you like it.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Welcome yuriany!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @yuriany! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-07 - Winners List
The 8th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @yuriany! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-07 - Winners List
The 8th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bienvenida a tu casa Hive, esas comidas y postres se ven muy deliciosos, espero que pronto te adaptes bien a esta plataforma, saludos.

Hellooo @yuriany ,
Welcome to Hive Ecosystem! ♦️

Excellent introduction, I loved the post!

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

boelter-upgrade.gif