[ESP-ENG] Una nueva oportunidad en Hive. - A new opportunity at Hive.

in GEMS3 years ago

Me emociona mucho ser parte de esta nueva experiencia que es HIVE, y estoy agradecida con unas amigas @antonella085 y @rosaura28 donde me compartieron sus experiencias dentro de la plataforma, me gusta este contenido ya que es un blog donde puedo compartir enseñanzas interesantes. Espero aprender mucho más de ustedes a través de esta comunidad.

I am very excited to be part of this new experience that is HIVE, and I am grateful to some friends @antonella085 and @rosaura28 where they shared with me their experiences within the platform, I like this content as it is a blog where I can share interesting teachings. I hope to learn a lot more from you through this community.

image.png

Mi nombre es Yusmelis Natera tengo 42 años, soy orgullosamente de Maturín-Monagas-Venezuela. Tengo dos hijos la cual son mis más grandes tesoros y me dan mucha fortaleza para seguir apoyándolos y seguir amándolos inmensamente.

My name is Yusmelis Natera I am 42 years old, I am proudly from Maturín-Monagas-Venezuela. I have two children who are my greatest treasures and they give me a lot of strength to continue supporting them and continuing to love them immensely.

image.png


Soy licenciada en educación, también tengo un oficio que es mi mayor pasión como es la de Técnico de Uñas, a veces me gusta hacer manualidades, leer, conocer nuevas culturas, me encanta viajar e ir a la playa.

I have a degree in education, I also have a profession that is my greatest passion as a Nail Technician, sometimes I like to do crafts, read, learn about new cultures, I love to travel and go to the beach.

image.png

image.png


Le agradezco de antemano por la bienvenida a comunidad y espero contar con su apoyo, gracias.

Thank you in advance for welcoming the community and I look forward to your support, thanks.

image.png


Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Welcome to hive @yusmelis26 This is @macchiata from the @ocd team.Congratulations for making your introductory post. Feel free to hop into our Discord server in order to interact with thousands of other Hive users and get whatever question you might have answered.Have fun exploring hive communities and don't forget to subscribe to any communities that you like.

Soy @macchiata del equipo de @ocd. Bienvenido a la blockchain de hive y enhorabuena por haber hecho tu entrada introductoria. No dudes en entrar en nuestro servidor Discord para interactuar con otros miles de usuarios de Hive y obtener respuesta a cualquier pregunta que puedas tener.