You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduce myself to hive || My introductory post

in GEMS4 years ago

Cheers, and welcome aboard our little Hive! It's fantastic to be reading your stories, and you passions in life. Heartwarming as well to learn that you're wanting to give back to the community, given how important agriculture is to sustaining mankind. Greetings from Malaysia, and have a great day :-D

Sort:  

Certainly agriculture is vital in all nation as the saying goes "no food no nation" looks forward to sharing my experience to the #hive family, also learn from the group of amazing people in the # hive community lots of love from Nigeria, enjoy your day

There's certainly no shortage of diversity here on the Hive, and there's many a community to join along that share your passions, or maybe learn new ones! Have a great day ❤️

Since am just new I am open to learn from all categories of people here, hence I wouldn't mind any recommendations on any possible community to join,and any hint to make my humble stays here worthwhile
Warmest regards💓

I don't know of any that focus on agriculture, but I'm sure there's one in here somewhere. You could always explore the immense variety of Communities here, some are specific to certain topics like artwork and finances, while others mix it up a little. OCD and GEMS are a great place to start :-D

Alright will do, thanks a lot👌

Cheers, and have a wonderful day 😁